PutijaChalhov thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 11 months ago

GossipsTv(GTv)

@GossipsTv

·

#SuperExclusive#TRP #TRPDay@ZeeTV

ALL SHOWS#MeetOnZee 0.6#Maitree 0.3#MainHoonAparajita 0.8#RadhaMohan 1.5#BhagyaLakshmi 1.4#KumkumBhagya 1.3#KundaliBhagya 1.3#RabSeHaiDua 0.9@GossipsTv

EXCLUSIVE

MochaQueen thumbnail
Posted: 10 months ago

Pls tell me it increased this week😭

Prads thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: la_Reine

Pls tell me it increased this week😭

Nope.. it is stable at 0.3 since last 3 weeks..

MochaQueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prads

Nope.. it is stable at 0.3 since last 3 weeks..

It wont last for more than 2/3 months😭

Prads thumbnail

Originally posted by: la_Reine

It wont last for more than 2/3 months😭

Yes.. u r right 😭

Deb07 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Will off air soon. Story does not have any consistency. Main problem mass audience thought Ashish and Maitri will be final pair and suddenly New person,!,,!!, in my opinion some audience bhag gaya.  Otherwise it stated with 0.5 and with proper story line it could increase more but don't think there are any scope of revival. 

Prads thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deb07

Will off air soon. Story does not have any consistency. Main problem mass audience thought Ashish and Maitri will be final pair and suddenly New person,!,,!!, in my opinion some audience bhag gaya.  Otherwise it stated with 0.5 and with proper story line it could increase more but don't think there are any scope of revival. 

Audience ran away waiting for new hero opposite Maitree.. this boring friendship concept is not sufficient to hold audience attention
By the time they introduced romantic angle for Maittee audience were already bored n moved on 

coolbeans11 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Prads

Audience ran away waiting for new hero opposite Maitree.. this boring friendship concept is not sufficient to hold audience attention
By the time they introduced romantic angle for Maittee audience were already bored n moved on 

And then romantic angle add hue and next day subtract bhi ho gaya 🤣.. tomorrow’s precap is 🤦‍♀️.. again Ashish apni tang adane a gaya to blame someone else’s mom. Kamna is evil we know that but Ashish bina proof ke Maitree pe believe kar deta hai toh in reality he is her true soul mate—- I hope Ashish and Maitree realize that they are meant to be together… as it is they care a fu$k about their respective partners 🤣.. what is wrong with these writers yaar. We should all blast Zee Tv Twitter and force them to shut the show… this is beyond pathetic and disgusting show 🤮