Maroonporsche thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

What are first day numbers ?

Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

What are first day numbers ?

50+ Cr hoga, may touch 60 cr if night shows go extreme. Extra shows add hue hai from 12.30 am, but that will go in 2nd day collection.

StarkGirl93 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Thoda profit ka hissa sadhvi prachi ko zaroor dena yrf walon😆

Thanks Boycott gang for all your efforts Pathan yaad rakhega apki mehnat😛

TaeKook_BTS thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

I am so happy for the king khannnnnnnn🥳🥳🥳🥳💚💚💚💚 finally he is back and with a bang😜😜😜❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ congratulations SRK you deserve all the love ❤️❤️❤️❤️

prerna4rishav thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

I read this unverified tweet in this thread where someone mentioned ‘Everything you are and everything you do feels tremendously personal’. 

This is me. I dont understand why. Is it because I’m never gonna fall out of love for SRK. Is it because of the effect he has on my childhood memories. Is it what you call Superstardom.  I doubt if anyone else in the country can create hysteria even half of this. I agree BB2 and all those were a rage, but it was a movie rage. This is like a one-man show. 

I couldn’t manage FDFS thanks it’s sold out. 😡 Last it happened for Kapoor and Sons a Fawad Khan movie but in US. Booked for Friday evening. Cant wait for the member reviews here. BMed ! 

StarkGirl93 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Wrong thread

Edited by StarkGirl93 - 1 years ago
anna143 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

I read this unverified tweet in this thread where someone mentioned ‘Everything you are and everything you do feels tremendously personal’. 

This is me. I dont understand why. Is it because I’m never gonna fall out of love for SRK. Is it because of the effect he has on my childhood memories. Is it what you call Superstardom.  I doubt if anyone else in the country can create hysteria even half of this. I agree BB2 and all those were a rage, but it was a movie rage. This is like a one-man show. 

I couldn’t manage FDFS thanks it’s sold out. 😡 Last it happened for Kapoor and Sons a Fawad Khan movie but in US. Booked for Friday evening. Cant wait for the member reviews here. BMed ! 

awww man this touched my heart and i teared up this is so ME  tooo!

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit

50+ Cr hoga, may touch 60 cr if night shows go extreme. Extra shows add hue hai from 12.30 am, but that will go in 2nd day collection.

mbarak to all srk bhai fans 🥳