priya185 thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

I saw the film the boys were good. Ishaan stole the show. Jackie also deserves a mention he has a commanding presence 

Kat was okay but her expression barely changed 

the film could be better if it was promoted better and had better songs 

It is a nice timepass movie some scenes and dialogues are funny. kids will like it

it is funnier than govinda naam mera 

irene2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 13 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priya185

The film is available to rent on amazon prime

Oh my...for rent and not available for prime members? Wth

VimalPanMasala thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: irene2010

Oh my...for rent and not available for prime members? Wth

It's practically a scam :/ 

Elvis12 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Atrocious!Designed as a horror comedy ,this fiasco neither makes you laugh nor scares you.The comic portions fail to evoke mirth while horror portions are actually laughable.The chemistry between the boys is the sole plus point here.Katrina is insipid.Avoidable!

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Bro, they missed such a great chance of getting Salman/Vicky to cameo in the second half😅

Salman has ready done a cameo as Kat's "aashiq" (for the lack of better word in Tees Maar Khan)

But this was t expected from Excel production. Movie ain't that bad, the references are great (and sometimes too much) loved Ishaan he was the only good actor in the movie. Comedy felt like kisi teen ne script likhi hai, and the reference to Hiranyakashipu failed majorly (unlike Pataal Lok and Asur)

Ishaan should do more comedy, he really is good.