SRK
Aamir Khan
Login To Vote
Posted: 1 years ago
Originally posted by wat_up

your topic is a hit but due to different reasons, but I just ❀️ these tweets 

Merko bhi Sallu ka tweets bahut pasand hai 

I read somewhere, SRK was spying on Amir, that was why Amir did that drama of having a dog named SRK.

Originally posted by atominis

The fans are showing their own true colours by stooping to filthiest lows by attacking others who simply called out cheap remarks of their badly spoken idol and proved once again that as the idol, so are their fans.

Look at their meltdown with personal attacks or making assumptions about character or mental health of others. Even though I have not abused them or their idol even once. 

Their language showe what they are and why they befittingly have the idol they have and what kind of base their idol caters to and what he has taught them all these years.

Insult others and later bash or abuse others or play victim yourself when called out.

Not one of these filthy trolls and foul mouths deserves to be tagged or warrants a response. They had NO counter or argument or defense for their idol's crass behaviour so they resorted to personal attacks.

FYI, I never wished death on Jaya. I simply responded to another one who was talking about Big B going. And no one has insulted so called Amit ji. The fact about his role in 1984 Sikh genocide and Bofors as well as his misogyny and womanising are all well known. Not for me to elaborate. There are eyewitnesses among Sikhs and old timers who saw him about slogans inciting mobs against Sikhs in 1984. Shameless to call it gossip.

Anyway the hurt ego is evident when a troll brought in Salman or assumed I do not think he is bad. His criminal cases are there for anyone to see. He has been called out all the time by me and other members and even in real life. 

Amused how they use deflection tactics to bring in others to divert from discussion on bad behaviour of their own idol.

This topic was about Aamir and SRK. Not Salman that he has to be brought here.

Another one seems to have her own projection issues and is hell bent on personal attacks and putting words in my mouth after herself claiming a specific community ruined BW. But falsely claims I called entire South cinema crass though I did not. I am not responsible for comprehension problems and complexes of others.

Amused how triggered trolls think they were harsh or I bother about their cheap personal attacks and crass deflection tactics. I have dealt with far worse trolls on this site and others and never bother or get affected. I have been online long enough to know how faceless IDs work when they got no argument or response. 

Playing holier than thou now by this abusive gang is laughable. Same as their idol who has insulted everyone even before he became 'king' and had not an iota of respect for his seniors.

I can say a lot about their idol or each of these users but I have neither the inclination or time and will not stoop as low as these triggered trolls smarting at being shown the mirror.  

Laughable how the crap behaviour is called rehearsed act. 🀣

Their idol had to apologise to a politician for targeting him at one such award. In real life he has been dealt with. And there is a reason he is humbled  and brought back to earth now. His fans have been grounded in real life. Few crude ones online will also humble with time. Wait and watch how they play victim and blame everyone else if next film of idol does not do well as expected. 

πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Originally posted by The_Best

I don’t understand why some are calling many of SRK insulting comments on others as joke or that he makes comments on himself too. Him making comments on himself doesn’t mean he should do it on others. If a person doesn’t think such comments as a joke then the one making such should stop. Bring Aamir or Salman wrongs or anyone else’s wrongs doesn’t change that fact and any of other SRK’s wrongs nor justify SRK’s wrongs. I am a big fan of him, but truth is truth. I am frankly shocked at his comments over the years when many which I never knew before. 

Some find it hard to accept this simple truth and are hell bent on abusing and attacking others just to deviate from topic.

I wish every single old magazine and interview from last 3 decades was brought to fully show each statement and deed of this man. Not some Mr Congeniality at all.

This discussion would never have started  if OP did not begin with dog blog. I just described how that blog was nothing but a response to what SRK has been doing for 2 decades prior to that a decade more after that.

And that alone was enough to rile up his defensive bots.

Honestly Aamir did not even call Shahrukh a dog or name that dog. That dog was not his. It was that of a caretaker of a house he stayed in. He found it funny so blogged about it.

Amused how SRK and his fans got fired up when they got a taste of own medicine. Same as his fans here right now.

Like idol, like fans.

The fans are showing their own true colours by stooping to filthiest lows by attacking others who simply called out cheap remarks of their badly spoken idol and proved once again that as the idol, so are their fans.

Look at their meltdown with personal attacks or making assumptions about character or mental health of others. Even though I have not abused them or their idol even once. 

Their language showe what they are and why they befittingly have the idol they have and what kind of base their idol caters to and what he has taught them all these years.

Insult others and later bash or abuse others or play victim yourself when called out.

Not one of these filthy trolls and foul mouths deserves to be tagged or warrants a response. They had NO counter or argument or defense for their idol's crass behaviour so they resorted to personal attacks.

FYI, I never wished death on Jaya. I simply responded to another one who was talking about Big B going. And no one has insulted so called Amit ji. The fact about his role in 1984 Sikh genocide and Bofors as well as his misogyny and womanising are all well known. Not for me to elaborate. There are eyewitnesses among Sikhs and old timers who saw him about slogans inciting mobs against Sikhs in 1984. Shameless to call it gossip.

Anyway the hurt ego is evident when a troll brought in Salman or assumed I do not think he is bad. His criminal cases are there for anyone to see. He has been called out all the time by me and other members and even in real life. 

Amused how they use deflection tactics to bring in others to divert from discussion on bad behaviour of their own idol.

This topic was about Aamir and SRK. Not Salman that he has to be brought here.

Another one seems to have her own projection issues and is hell bent on personal attacks and putting words in my mouth after herself claiming a specific community ruined BW. But falsely claims I called entire South cinema crass though I did not. I am not responsible for comprehension problems and complexes of others.

Amused how triggered trolls think they were harsh or I bother about their cheap personal attacks and crass deflection tactics. I have dealt with far worse trolls on this site and others and never bother or get affected. I have been online long enough to know how faceless IDs work when they got no argument or response. 

Playing holier than thou now by this abusive gang is laughable. Same as their idol who has insulted everyone even before he became 'king' and had not an iota of respect for his seniors.

I can say a lot about their idol or each of these users but I have neither the inclination or time and will not stoop as low as these triggered trolls smarting at being shown the mirror.  

Laughable how the crap behaviour is called rehearsed act. 🀣

Their idol had to apologise to a politician for targeting him at one such award. In real life he has been dealt with. And there is a reason he is humbled  and brought back to earth now. His fans have been grounded in real life. Few crude ones online will also humble with time. Wait and watch how they play victim and blame everyone else if next film of idol does not do well as expected. 

You literally said "ideally Jaya should go first", that is wanting to see someone die, the rest of your diatribe is just you spazzing out as usual. πŸ˜†  You had no argument yesterday, and now you're pretending to to be the victim, not working.

And yes, it does affect you, quite a lot actually πŸ€‘ since you just wrote another mindless essay rambling off as usual, angrily as ever. πŸ˜†

Some find it hard to accept this simple truth and are hell bent on abusing and attacking others just to deviate from topic.

I wish every single old magazine and interview from last 3 decades was brought to fully show each statement and deed of this man. Not some Mr Congeniality at all.

This discussion would never have started  if OP did not begin with dog blog. I just described how that blog was nothing but a response to what SRK has been doing for 2 decades prior to that a decade more after that.

Honestly Aamir did not even call Shahrukh a dog or name that dog. That dog was not his. It was that of a caretaker of a house he stayed in. He found it funny so blogged about it.

Amused how SRK and his fans got fired up when they got a taste of own medicine. Same as his fans here right now.

Like idol, like fans.

Wonderful post as always with most accurate choice of words.

You know how to set the trolls straight, they will still show up no matter what, but their steam would be lost forsure, their replies will come across lame and even that sting won't make much sense now. 

πŸ˜†

Like idol, like fans.

When Aamir calls SRK a dog, that is a "joke", and we're all supposed to take it as a joke πŸ˜† but when others do it, then damn them.  Very consistent I must say. πŸ˜†

SRK's own words are reaction? Reaction to what? What did Govinda do to be called nachaniya by him? Did anyone even ask him about him? Just one example.

I do not even need to list others.

Your personal attacks at me will not help. 

Not all remarks by SRK are merely from award shows or skits or so called reaction. 

Who initiated action against him first for him to retaliate? 

Come up with better excuses.

I appreciate your relative politeness compared to others though. 

Alright folks obviously things have gone from a discussion to personal attacks on members and celebs. So without further ado, closing this topic.