Shab-ae-ulfat os

ksgloveraenno thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

hello maan fan.

from the very long time i am silent reader but just love maan so much and being writer cant be sit silently😉

so guy...

i am a script writer so my writing style little bit weird and different please bear me☢️.

give me so much love

this os tittle credit goes to my buddy motivater noorie17☺️

noorie17 sorry as i am newbie cant tag anybody.😭

so my os little bit long so i just spilt in 2 part.

as you guys know maker did so rukhi phiki shadi and so boring welcome in kapadia's house and wedding night tu kha hi gaye and dakar bhi nah li...🤢

so this os about maan grand welcome in kapadia household and their love night.☺️

Shab-ae-ulfat❤️

part 1

Gk makku devika all set to do dhamakedar welcome for MaAn.anu’s kid and bappu ji also join them on anuj secret request to make anu smile.

It’s a small but beautifull villa cover with fairy lightbright and shine like moon in night. And garden and pool area decorate withsmall beautifull diya’s.

There is a flower path From main gate to villas gate. onboth side of path firework set and attach with wire to fire them one by oneautomatically.

There is a drone for showering rose petals on them duringwalk. even anuj doesn't know anything about decor. everything planned by sammarand mukku. He is also came first time this house. Mukku send location to anuj.

MaAn arrived and mesmerized the view in front of them. thenanu read Nameplate. nameplate hold their love name #MaAn home sweet home anulovingly touched the nameplate and wiped her tear of happiness and anu look atanuj and he pass the sweetest smile to her and holder her hand both start therewalk toward home hand in hand. As soos as they stepped on the path. Rose petalsstart showering on them and with every step of them sparkling firework startcrackling to make their surrounding bright and happening like their love makedarkness aside and make their life brightest shiny and full of happiness.