Thank you Ji 😍 Bohot hi badiya lagrahi hai 😍

Mujhe laga you had already seen Brute ji ki tasveer🤣

Bucky thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius

Happy Birthday Lavy❤️

Bhagu!🤩

Sadly Lavy called it quits but her recent interest is confusing me😆 Haina? @Razia

Bucky thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KachraSeth

Pehle toh maafi for being latesmiley19, Happy Belated Birthday Brute Ji!smiley31Forgive Kachra for being late and why so serious in the picture, birthday gift mein kisi relative ne khaali envelope dediya kya?smiley36

P.S.: Beautiful thread, Bucky!😳

P.S.S.: Nerolac cake cut kiya Brute Ji?😛

🤗

@b 🤣🤣🤣

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bucky

Ms.Komolika

Happy Birthday Lavysmiley27smiley31smiley41smiley40

I don't remember our first interaction or first meeting but I do remember how you were always full of life, kind, supportive & obviously sweet with everyone! Maybe only for your nature I got along with you guys in CC so easily! The times we spent on CC with those endless chattings, planned or impromptu meeting all of them were spacial, filled with fun, love, care. Going back to the time, I don't remember a dull moment with you but they always leave a smilesmiley27

A wish on your birthday, May Allah be there for you always in your good & bad time, guiding you to the right path. Wish your cheerful nature never departs from you. Always be happy & stay blessedsmiley31

Thanks Razia🤗

I do rem our initial meetings... I used to make some stupid threads for forum activity and we met in one such thread I believe😆 That's really really sweet of you❤️

+1 here... all time spent on this forum is memorable and you're a major part of it so the feelings are mutual🤗

Thanks a lot for your sweet wishes JM❤️🤗

Flying Kisses GIFs | Tenor

What a beautiful edit❤️❤️  Your hands working on Tay really create magic

Thanks a lot Razia🤗 Loved it...

Though my bday is gone I am going to adopt it in my siggy soon😆

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

TheGladiator

Happy Birthday Lavy smiley40Wishing you a great year ahead with loads of happiness, success & good health.smiley27

Thanks a lot for your wishes as well as the cake Glady🤗

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

XScarletHeartX

Happy birthday Lavy! One of the sweetest girls I’ve met! May god bless you with all the happiness you deserve and wish you a great year ahead and success in your future. Keep smiling! (Can’t wait for another game from you… 😅😉) enjoy your bday to the fullest.

Thanks a lot for your kind wishes Shamoo🤗

Hopefully it will be soon😆

I did everyone's wishes made it even more better!❤️

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Me000w

Happybirthday GIFs | Tenor

Wish you a year filled with happiness, success, luck and love! smiley27

Stay blessed always, Lavy smiley20

~ Tannu 

Muddu Thanks GIF - Muddu Thanks ThankYou - Discover & Share GIFs | Animated emoticons, Thankful, Thanks gif

Thanks a lot Tannu🤗❤️

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
That's a really thoughtful wish❤️🤗 just so much Isa-like😆

(Khup khup aabhar) Thanks a lot🤗

Pretty sure you are busy in some work but hope you're keeping well😳 missing my flirting buddy😭