Originally posted by: tptwi

was waiting for you 

I am on refresh attempt 10 already ðŸ˜†

I’ve also been refreshing but no luck until now 

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8

Go back to the previous thread all threads ends at page 150 and not before.
RULE OF I-F.

tptwi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wildreaper

I’ve also been refreshing but no luck until now 

aya kya? 

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 4

Precap-

Sai asks why do you have such an interest in Ajinkya 

He says do you share everything with one another 

She says mostly I share everything with him

He says you have gone to medical college to become a doctor not make friends

She says aren’t you and sunny friends 

He says sunny and my friendship and yours Ajinkya friendship has a lot of difference 

She says don’t try to change the topic you tell me what’s the difference I’m an adult and have the right to take my own life decisions 

He says you always remember one thing who you meet and talk to I have the complete right to say in that because I’m not only your husband I’m your guardian also 

She says you don’t need to take my responsibility 

He says you tell all this to your friends I’m not your friend

She says then who are you to me

Edited by Svt611 - 2 years ago
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Go back to the previous thread all threads ends at page 150 and not before.

RULE OF I-F.

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 4

Sai says the next performance is a dance face off a challenge between Ajinkya and Virat sir 

She asks him what happened are you scared 

He says Virat Chavan doesn’t get scared he only knows how to fight 

She says toh ho jaye 

He says Ofcourse ho jaye 

She says good luck Virat sir 

He says hmmm I’ll see you later 

She says sure see me 

He takes the mic and says let’s do this 

Aai whistles 

Kaku closes her ears 

Mohit says waah kaku 

Kaku says to ninad with her jungli bahu your wife is also becoming jungli 

Shivani says come on viru show your kamal

Aai says all the best 

Mohit says come on dada

Harinee says viru mamu you will only win you are the best 

Tai also says yes viru dance well and you only win

Everyone claps 

Sai says  it’ll be so much fun 

Turns to Ajinkya says all the best

Virat sir all the best 

Virat nods his head like achha

Ajinkya gives his hand for a hand shake 

Rj says guys this challenge we are getting to see because of Sai Joshi chavan so she will be the judge of this challenge 

Sai is like huh 

Virat smirks

Sai says how can I no no 

Rj says see Sai ji the idea was yours so this zimmedari is also yours and yes no cheating you can’t be bias towards your husband 

Sai looks at Virat who looks at her and smirks 

She says hmmm 

Pakhi thinks because of this Sai what all does Virat have to do 

Mohit says come on dada show your jalwa to Sai vahini 

Virat smiles like yeah

Sonali says virat put fire on the stage tell everyone you are no less yayyy

Virat takes off his coat 

Edited by Svt611 - 2 years ago
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
Go back to the previous thread. 

I will never open a new thread before ...now it is a problem for me because you girls are not paying heed to I-F rules.

Redflag thumbnail
ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Congratulations on new ETD 

Thank you Anju

Redflag thumbnail
ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Woh thread khatam ho gaya yanha shuru ho jao sab 

DeePiku thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Poor Ajinkya was just left on stage being excited by himself while Sai hugged Virat after winning ðŸ¤£