infinitie thumbnail
Most Liked (March 2021) 1 Thumbnail Most Posts (March 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ashwariya_98

Oh okay....so this is not considered low right?

Slot leader a few weeks back was 1.5 so I think this is the range for this time slot 

Nomadic_Vibe thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Oh okay....so this is not considered low right?

It could do better. SP one of the most successful and long running show Saath Nibhana Sathiya used to air at 7 PM but not in recent years. Let's see what they want. I don't trust SP.

ashwariya_98 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

But the TRP went up by 0.1 , probably because of the hype that the promo created. SP needs to promote SAAKK srsly. 

attiya1.3 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Congratz for the increase.

I think 1.5-2.0 might be ok for this slot.

We cant compare it with sns as it was drama based show + many years back. This slot is not for saas bahu anymore.

Every channel has love story at this slot.

Point is if colors move its show on voot, then what it will air at that slot. Sasural simar is in pipeline and if that comes on this slot, it will be a problem!

ashwariya_98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: attiya1.3

Congratz for the increase.

I think 1.5-2.0 might be ok for this slot.

We cant compare it with sns as it was drama based show + many years back. This slot is not for saas bahu anymore.

Every channel has love story at this slot.

Point is if colors move its show on voot, then what it will air at that slot. Sasural simar is in pipeline and if that comes on this slot, it will be a problem!

Nah! Udaariyaan is coming on this slot in colors. That's a triangle love story I guess. So no saas bahu there too :)

attiya1.3 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Nah! Udaariyaan is coming on this slot in colors. That's a triangle love story I guess. So no saas bahu there too :)

Thats good!

Though why colors is moving its good show is beyond explanation!

Athiraachu thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Yes....all the leads are fresh in this...male lead has done supporting roles in popular shows...only if there is content and drama..it will stay..no fan followings for actors ..we will see 

ashwariya_98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Athiraachu

Yes....all the leads are fresh in this...male lead has done supporting roles in popular shows...only if there is content and drama..it will stay..no fan followings for actors ..we will see 

I didn't know KV and Deb before SAAKK too ðŸ˜†.. maybe cause im not much into TV. But yeah..Dont ppl come only for story usually..? I mean do ppl watch it if the story is bad but the cast is good?

Athiraachu thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

I didn't know KV and Deb before SAAKK too ðŸ˜†.. maybe cause im not much into TV. But yeah..Dont ppl come only for story usually..? I mean do ppl watch it if the story is bad but the cast is good?

Popular actors have crazy fan followings...that is defo a plus..no doubt..it's an advantage for the show..but if the story is too poor and low..not even actors can save it...

Yeah KV was unknown to many inspite of being in showbiz for like 8 yrs...

ashwariya_98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Athiraachu

Popular actors have crazy fan followings...that is defo a plus..no doubt..it's an advantage for the show..but if the story is too poor and low..not even actors can save it...

Yeah KV was unknown to many inspite of being in showbiz for like 8 yrs...

Ohh...so like Helly had crazy fan following na..

KV did web and movies na and his movies didnt do well. So maybe thats why. Deb toh is 23. Toh usne bhi jyada kaam kia nahi hai abhi tak.