Mischief- riansh one shot

vallu123 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 3 years ago

This is my very first try. I have always enjoyed the sexual tension of riansh. It is adult..so please  who are uncomfortable do not read it. I really wanted it to be little raunchy. I suck at writing. But I just wanted to try once . Sorry in advance....if it is tasteless and terrible!-

Mischief 

Ridhima was forcefully taken to a party despite her constant protest. She didn't want to go anywhere with this beast of a man who made her believe he was dead, made her mourn while he was alive...!!! Yes she lied to him yes she didn't trust him but not once she played with his emotions.

But within 30 minutes vansh dragged her back to the car. He was furious. Burning from inside. His eyes  were angry. His neck stiffened, nerves popping out. She could see and sense that he was trying hard to control. She knew he was man of excellent  self control. But tonight  he was going to detonate.

Vrs drove the car at very high speed. He never drove like that when she was with him. Ridhima could not contemplate  what went wrong. She was scared, confused  and started crying silently. Though Vansh never looked at her once since he started driving  but he  knew the minute hot tears started flowing from her eyes. He changed the route, they were no more heading to vr mansion. Seeing this Ridhima started sobbing. Her heart froze with fear.

Massive black gates with golden VRS initials opened for them. He parked the car , opened the door, grabbed  her arm, Ridhima  silently protested, cried but he would not let her go. She bit his hand n tried to run. But it was such a futile effort. He caught her, picked her like a bag of rice and thew her on his shoulders.