Riansh SS: The Truth Shall Set You Free (Chap7:Pg9) COMPLETED

CrazyGirl2373 thumbnail
Posted: 3 years ago

Hello all! I’m a silent member of India Forums for quite some time now. So silent you’d think me a ghost, but I have watched IMMJ 2 and Vuslat (a turkish show) and now my imagination wouldn’t rest until I had penned this down. I’ve never written a story before. This is my first story and it is basically borne out of a scene that I saw in a Turkish show, which I really want recreated in IMMJ 2. If any of you haven’t seen it, I do recommend watching Vuslat. It’s a tad bit slow, but its story at its core is much as the same as IMMJ 2, except less drama and more subtle. Vuslat is the reason why I started watching IMMJ 2, so definitely recommend it. 

One thing I do hope from the creators is that they develop the relationship between Angre and Vansh and even Aryan and Vansh. This show definitely needs some bromance!

This story etarts from Vansh rescuing Riddhimma from the Ravan Statue. Also fair warning, some of the medical may be wrong, since all my medical information comes from watching shows. This story is written in Hinglish

I hope you enjoy the story. I hope I have done justice to the original characters. Happy Reading. Constructive Criticism is always welcome.

CHAPTER 1

“Angre call the doctor!! Hurry!! Someone call the damn doctor” Vansh anxiously screamed while he picked Riddhimma in his arms. 

He took her the room and gently laid her down checking her body for any burns but he saw none. What scared him the most was that despite all the commotion around her, Riddhimma didn’t wake up.