Mr. and Mrs. Vansh Rai Singhania FF (Chapter 5 on Page 4)

asingh23 thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 3 years ago

Guys, this is my first time writing a story. So please leave some feedback in the comments. Please tell me if you like this story because I take 7 hours of online classes every day and I then get additional homework. So, I spend 9 hours of my day on school work. So, if you guys like this so far then I'll spend an hour on this every day. But, if you didn't like my writing then I'll stop working on this. Also, I'll try to update this story ASAP. 

Chapter 1:

Riddhima's POV

I woke up with a splitting headache. I turned towards the couch, only to see the couch empty. I wondered where Vansh could have been. I was about to get off the bed, but what I saw next made me standstill. I saw Vansh sleeping on the left side of the bed, I usually leave the left side empty because I like to sleep on the right side of the bed. Vansh never sleeps on the bed because he knows I'm uncomfortable in sharing the bed with him. Then, why did he share the bed with me last night? I tried to recall the events of last night but failed. I only remember that I made Meethi Bhaat yesterday for Vansh and then I drank a white liquid which was very bitter. And I couldn't remember anything else that happened after I drank the weird water. I decided not to put a lot of pressure on my brain because I was already having a severe headache. But, I had a lot of questions about last night. And the only person who could answer my questions is him, Vansh. So, I stopped wasting any more time and started waking Vansh up.

"Vansh, wake up. Vansh..." I said. Vansh woke up after I called his name a few times.

"What happened Sweetheart? Are you having a headache?" Vansh said in a sleepy voice.

He just woke up. How did he already know that I'm having a headache? I didn't even say anything yet. So, I decided to ask him all the questions that were bothering me.