Kasautii Zindagii Kay 2 LIVE Written Updates 24 Sep 2020

Sutapasima thumbnail

Nivedita is in a fix 

The episode begins with Kom at Bajaj informatics office accusing Pre os trapping her . Pre replies she never forced her to sign any papers , on the contrary it was Kom who forced apre to sign them , she should have read those papers thoroughly . Kom is angry .

Anu is driving when Pre calls him up to inform him that he had to lend 200 crores to Kom, because KB industries had taken a loan of 200 crores from Bajaj industries . Now if BI was the owner of their Bajaj industries they would have tk bear their loan too .Anu smiles on hearing this .he feels very nice as some one had dares to make Kom fall flat on her face !!

At BB MoMo discuss how every marriage had their unique problems, how a MoMo are still married despite Mih’s father disliking him . Mol is trying to convince Moh to stop interfering into Niv Pam’s marriage . Let NivPam handle their marriage , Niv had feelings for Pam n he was a changed guy now . Moh argues  Niv did not love Pam and Pam was forcing himself on Niv . Mol asks Moh to treat them as adults n let them take their decisions . Moh protests n goes away .

In her room Niv thinks she knew Pam’s nature , he disliked working n would soon stop what he was doing . Moh over hears her n quietly  goes off . Pam calls Niv . Pam admits he missed her , he loved her but was troubled by her ego . He could not love another . He asks her to accept him , he was ready to work very hard for her sake . Niv wonders what to do .

At his house Ron is fuming that because of Pre BI had to pay 100 crores . Shivi’s problems was she was Pre’s sister . He cuts Shivi’s call and packs a few sachets  into his pocket . As he is about to leave the house Police barge in n try to nab Ron , he manages to escape from his house .  He runs and gives the police a good chase . He meets Shivi who was waiting for him, he hugs Shivi and n secretly places those drug sachets  into her purse . 
police over power him n search him but they find nothing . Ron is freed by police . Shivi then confronts him. She was a fool to think he loved her , she had never imagined he could stoop so low .  She breaks off their marriage . 

At orphanage Samidha informs Priyanka that Chandrika was hiding stuff from them and talking strangely to Kom. Priyanka gets suspicious . Pri confronts Chandrika , she was hiding stuff from her , Pre was being very kind to them, she had given them their Orphanage . Chandrika refutes her claims n says Kom was the one who had paid them all these years for this children’s school,fees . That’s how Chandrika had sent Priyanka’s daughter to expensive private school . Asks Pri to stop ranting about Pre n her kindness , Kom had paid much much more .,Priyanka wants to know why was a Kom paying for them ?? Chandrika says this was to keep Samidha away from Pre , Samidha was Sneha , Pre’s real daughter .

In their house Pre meets Baj n asks him how did he do all the magic ?? How did he alter the fact that KB group of industries had only 10% of shared at Bajaj industries !! Baj says be it a game or business he set his own rules n targets . He remains a step ahead always .,

If Pre ever commiteps any mistake he would be able to correct the same . Baj then asks how did Anu react when he learnt his bad dealings !! Pre says he was smiling weirdly .Pre feels he was just trying to look happy while he must be feeling the pinch . Baj smirks n goes away .,

Shivi confronts Ron for his drug deals, she throws out all the sachets from her purse  n confronts Ron.

Last few mins 

Shivi is confronting Ron for faking love to her while she was all the time believing n trusting him . She thought he loved her n was giving her a gift secretly , he had come to know when he tried to slip it quietly into her bag !! But he was trying to put banned items into ehr bag !! This stuff destroyed people !!   She accuses him of being gira huva insaan . Ron feels guilty as Shivi is ready to break up with him . She refuses to marry him, Ron assures him he will not do it again, asks her not to break off their marriage . Shivi says she knew all about his plans to torture her after marriage . She had over heard him n Komo Di while they were discussing their plans .

Precap 

Same as yesterday 

Priyanka confronts Chandrika ... demanding to know why did Kom pay her such a hearty amount !! After much persuasion she reveals that it was for keeping Pre’s daughter away from her !! 
priyanka is shocked to know Samidha was Pre’s real daughter Sneha ..

Priyanka Meets Pre late at night asking Premto adopt Samidha . Pre is taken aback but agrees . 

In the wee hrs of the night Kom goes to orphanage n meets Chandrika n offers her double the amount she demands for giving her Samidha for adoption right then n there .

at Pre’s house Chandrika asks Pre  to get on with the documentation’s right away before her sister could do any Hera pheri .

Edited by Sutapasima - 3 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: BilliCat.

Hey guys, 

This is regarding posting of the GIF in written update thread. 

You can post GIFs and pictures related to the current episode but please do not post it on the first page as Suta would be posting the written update on first page and if someone has less internet speed it would be hard for them to read the update. 

If you are posting GIFs in other pages, one post shouldn't have more than 2 GIFs/ pictures. The post shouldn't be only GIFs/pictures either. 

-KZK2 DT

Hey Guys, 

Moral policing: Moral policing is not allowed in the forum. We have been constantly asking members to just report rather than attacking each other. We do not allow any sort of comments against any members views.  You can disagree to their point of view. 

for example: 

Member 1: Earth is flat 

Member 2: I do not agree with you. I feel earth is round. You can believe in whatever you want though.

This is not moral policing . 

Member 1: Moon is flat 

Member 2: You views are invalid. Your views are stupid. 

This is moral policing. 

Referring to Sneha as Sneha Rishab Bajaj/ prerish as parents : Since this is not mentioned in the show and prerish arent married in the show, they aren't legal parents too. So please refrain from mentioning things which aren't mentioned in the show. If it has been mentioned in the show, you can PM me the clip.

KZK2 DT

Originally posted by: Koeli

1) Chit Chatting is not allowed in EDT. For that please use Chat Club

2) Do not post pictures or memes that are not related to the show/episodes in EDT. 

KZK2 DT

Hey guys,

Written update thread is not a place to bring all the previous track discussions. Kindly keep the discussion to that day's episode. 

Coming to questioning other members view, guys why is it so hard to just respect other people's opinion? If you do not like a character, its understandable, we have give you freedom to discuss it in a decent way but why drag other member's views? Even though you are not talking to someone's face, there is a person sitting behind every ID. When we talk about mental health, we all are sp supportive of each other. Why cant that be followed in every thread. If you disagree with someone's pov, its perfectly fine but mocking them and bringing in old issues does not help anyone. 

Every single post we keep explaining what is allowed and what is not, even then rules are broken without a second thought. if members get warning or WL, then they feel that we are being strict or we are being partial.  We do understand sometimes we post things out of anger but please go through your own post before posting it. Even if someone's view doesn't sound right to you, you do not have to mock them or question them. 

if you feel confused about what is allowed and what is not, please PM one of us. (Appy and Erum are inactive at the moment so for now, you can only pM me. ) 

-KZK2 DT

Posting this here too so that you can go through it. The thread will be reviewed later on 

Hey guys, 

These are some of the questions I have got in the recent times. clearing them for you. Will update the rules too so its clear for everyone.

1. Using names used in the serial/official channel : ANY name used in this serial/official channels can be used here too. Whether it be animal name, age based name. anything.  If this offends you, you can discuss this with higher DTs. Please do not report posts saying they are instigating us by using a name which was used in the serial. This is ONLY allowed for characters. 

Some of the questions which came to me are : housefly is animal ref, buddha bajaj is age shaming. If it was used in the serial, we will allow that usage. If it can be used on national television, it can be used here too. 

We allow sarcastic comments on characters too. Please ensure your sarcasm is not breaking any of IF COC rules. Do not create new names for characters/couples. Triggering topics like character death, rape etc do not come under sarcasm. 

2. Bringing unwanted discussion in the written update. Written update is not frustration thread where you discuss the entire season. Discuss only THAT day's episode. That is all. Do not bring in past GIFs too. This is applicable for every other thread too.

3. Instigating fans : We allow sarcastic comments on characters but bringing in topics unrelated to topics will be considered as instigation. 

For example: since you are using bapre we will use filthy housefly too or saying since you use crybaby we will use baaz too. Is this discussion related to the topic? No. This or similar posts will be considered as instigators post. 

4. Using Sneha/Sneha Rishab Bajaj /cutie pie: Yesterday many members has PMed me proof how both were used in either serial, promo, bts clips etc. So I am going to allow the usage of all these names for now.  This rule has not been set yet. Once Appy and Erum comes back, will have a discussion with them too and come to a decision. 

5. Reporting : We get 100+ reports daily and believe it or not most of the reports are not breaking any rules. Its your right to report but please check the rules before reporting. if you have questions, please PM me for now. Once Appy and Erum comes back you can PM anyone of us three. 

6. Moral policing : We take this very seriously. Many members tend to come back to us saying they weren't moral policing or mocking. We understand your intentions might not have been to moral police but please read your posts before posting. Even if you moral police/mock/question members and edit the post, we will take necessary action. 

Disagreeing to your post is not moral policing. 

Lastly, you cant ask us to put our legs in both the boats. You want freedom of speech in forum and also want to restrict all possible words. How is this even possible? Rules cant be different for any fandom. Understand that the characters are not real and are not going to get hurt  because of the sarcasm but other members are. 

Kindly consider this as the final warning and please read through this properly. If I see the same issue repeating, you would get a WL directly without any WPM. 

-KZK2 DT

Peacefulmind thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Must watch episode guysss

For nivipam it was damn emotional talk between husband & wife.. It shows depth of their love.

Must watch episode for MoMo it shows how understanding their relationahip has grown how much compromise both would have been through to push the relation so far inspite of moloy being disliked by mohinis father.

Must watch episode for priyanka as a mother and humanbeing how she loves samidha and other kids

Must watch for chandrika how much laalchi woman she is

Must watch for anurag he smiled and agreed to arrange 100 crores as prerna told him typical jhoru ka ghulaam (it was just a phone call of 10 seconds)

Must watch drug dealing issue is highlighted in RoshiV track and shivani knew ronit is bad ladka for her and she broke the marriage...

Good initiative all ends are tied up now...

Must watch for bajaj who manipulated and corected prernas mistake of legal papers concluding that bajaj actually dint invest even 200 crores as a good mentor he supported prerna.

But bajaj thinks anurag hilgaya hoga 😆 anurag ki chandi hee chandi hai.. 

Edited by Peacefulmind - 3 years ago
Peacefulmind thumbnail

I loved the way how prerna first called anurag to tell him about 200 crores her priority is already set.. Pehle anurag ko inform karo uska reaction suno...

I really loved the way he laughed off, he knows she is same prerna who use to call him for every small thing.. See she did the same.. 

Sutapasima thumbnail

AnuPre talked over the phone 📞 

They have not shown any AnuPre scenes today .

Bajaj is such an amazing businessman, he knows how to make a profit even out of the worst scenario 👍🏼

Edited by Sutapasima - 3 years ago
reeyacute thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Yes...must say bajaj ka business sense is amazing

Nuksan ko fayde mein badalna use aata hai

But prerna hasnot learned anything from him.......same old jhalli she is

Mentor failed here to mould her.........kuch cheezen kabhi nahi badalti

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

ok good  epi  

so  all side character story  is about to close.

roshiv - finally  there narriage breaksmiley32 jail  bhejo  ron   bht  aish  kar liya waise ye karmo se hi jayega  kisi ko kuch karne ki jarurat nai

nivipam- good talk  nivipam had same lovestory like momo   but difference is  mol  work frist & win moh   but pam work now  & winninh her 

momo - nice conversation every marriage has a pronblem good

bachi  prerna - iski life  me anu na ho toh  toh kab ka  jailpahuch jaye or  kom  jis tarah se hai  kya pata swarg bhi.

aur  bussiness me  bajaj  na ho toh  sadak pe aa jayesmiley36

hope4u thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

All other side stories are wrapping up. Good! 

There's kauki Milan that's still pending. 

Next week will be dedicated to sneha and anupre I guess. 

I love moloy so much.. Why were moloy and mohini so under utilized in this show. 😭

Bajaj claims he is 2 steps ahead of everything and everyone, but he has still not understood Anurag and his intention. 

I guess Rishab Bajaj doesn't have what it takes to understand Anurag Basu. 🤷🏾‍♀️

surbhi1995 thumbnail

Anurag basu is a out of syllabus question for business shark.business shark is always 2 kadam aage for the world.But anurag Basu is 20 kadam aage for him.

Can I just say that momo is the best and most real  couple of kzk.

Nivipam is so soothing to watch.

And now anuprepie are also going to join.

In short after death of komo and bjaj,we will have a happy family .

Peacefulmind thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

AnuPre talked over the phone 📞 

They have not shown any AnuPre scenes today .

Bajaj is such an amazing businessman, he knows how to make a profit even out of the worst scenario 👍🏼

this scenario its okay coz komolika was blackmailing prerna ..

But if someother person in place of komolika than it would have been worst ethics as a buisinessmen.

Bajaj is good only in taking over buisiness, herapheri in buisiness there was nothing new to us.. Its bajajs normal routine from start of show..