Ajay Devgn's tweet has not gone down well with Prachi Desai

JackSparrowcraz thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

On Monday, Bollywood actor Ajay Devgn took to social media to celebrate eight years of the film Bol Bachchan. He shared a few behind the scenes pictures featuring Amitabh Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan and director Rohit Shetty. 

In his post, the actor mentioned only the people in the picture. The film had an ensemble cast including Prachi Desai, Asin, Krushna Abhishek, Asrani and Archana Puran Singh. 

Prachi Desai while responding to Ajay's tweet pointed out that he missed out on mentioning the rest of the cast. "Hey @ajaydevgn looks like you forgot to mention the rest of us aka #Asin @Krushna_KAS @apshaha #Asrani ji #NeerajVohra ji #JeetuVerma, yours truly & everyone involved in making this baller of a film #8YearsOfBolBachchan,” she tweeted. 

While Ajay Devgn has not responded to the tweet, it grabbed the attention of netizens and several agreed with Prachi Desai. 

Maraka_Musso89 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

So rude and noisy... she could have made her own tweet. 

Is there a law forcing him to mention  all the cast ? Should he also mention the junior actors ? 

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Maraka_Musso89

So rude and noisy... she could have made her own tweet. 

Is there a law forcing him to mention  all the cast ? Should he also mention the junior actors ? 

It’s not a law but it’s the right thing to do. Also Prachi, Krishna and Asin were as much a part of the movie as Abhishek and Ajay were. It’s not like they had special appearances or anything. Infact Amitabh had a special appearance and Ajay  mentioned him. 

Imagine you worked on a group project and got no credit for it ? You’d be okay with it ? 

GumGum thumbnail

Bohat achche!  Ab small fries chup nahin rahenge. 

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

Imagine you worked on a group project and got no credit for it ? 

But Prachi turned around and left some people out also. 

mz.gigglez thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Ajay to lagta hai ill manner And doesn’t respect female co stars. He apparently ate onions before a kissing scene and didnt have the common sense to atleast have a mint idiot. 

Mages thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mz.gigglez

Ajay to lagta hai ill manner And doesn’t respect female co stars. He apparently ate onions before a kissing scene and didnt have the common sense to atleast have a mint idiot. 

so.it was him...i wonder who the stupid guy was🤣🤔

Guguminti thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

But Prachi turned around and left some people out also. 

She was the 'FEMALE LEAD' N So was Asin. They DESERVED the mention and not Amitabh Bachchan. Y do you have a prblm with every outsider ? R u getting Paid or something or maybe u r Masand himself 🤪

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guguminti

She was the 'FEMALE LEAD' N So was Asin. They DESERVED the mention and not Amitabh Bachchan. Y do you have a prblm with every outsider ? R u getting Paid or something or maybe u r Masand himself 🤪

But why just leads. Why not technicians or music or action people. 

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Guguminti

There are a couple of Members who are going against the tide just for the sake of it. Surprisingly I am not one of them in the current climate 😕 if that’s not growth I’m not sure what is 

Edited by Shaitan-Haiwan - 3 years ago