Sushant Singh Rajput , a David felled by the Goliaths of Bollywood Br

MrChatVsNorway thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

I took up blogging as #SushantSinghRajput 's death has shaken me, my first post

-----Sushant Singh Rajput , a David felled by the Goliaths of Bollywood   

https://mindlesslotuseater.blogspot.com/2020/06/sushant-singh-rajput-shudra-in-world-of.html?m=1

Edited by Hichki - 3 years ago

KewlDude thumbnail

Beautifully written. 

I would look forward to read more from you.

Enigma24 thumbnail

Why use casteist connotations for an article like this? 

Brahmin hate everywhere is of another level here.

Fallen-Embers thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Really good! 👏

My friends really fall for this PR tactic. 

"You know, Alia is a great actress, you know...Ranbir will date anyone, but he's SUCH a good actor."

Chuddo! 🤔

N finally, someone agrees with me about Kajol being overrated. 😆

Kyahikahoon thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 15 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Hichki

I took up blogging as #SushantSinghRajput 's death has shaken me, my first post

-----Sushant Singh Rajput , A Shudra in the World of Bollywood Brahmins 

https://mindlesslotuseater.blogspot.com/2020/06/sushant-singh-rajput-shudra-in-world-of.html?m=1

Title dekha kar hi padhne ka mann nahi karta

mintyblue thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

The casteist connotation could have been avoided, but otherwise a very good read. I liked the points you have put forward so succinctly. I agree withe each of them.

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Except for your casteist connotation, you have explained it so well in your post! 👍🏼

Edited by Swetha-Sai - 3 years ago
diasingh2 thumbnail

I appreciate your efforts.

Debate in regards to Nepotism and Depression has already made things worse. But this "caste angle" is absolutely the last thing we need right now to be associated with Sushant's death.

Caste-based politics is very real in our country, and it will just make the whole messier.

Bluehue thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Brilliant article. And unlike other I can see the connotation of the title but my analogy would be he was the eklavya in a this modern world where there is no arjun and that makes it 100 times worse. 

Billi_Bangalan thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 6

Har chees me caste ghusana zaruri he kya? Garib bhrahmin nahi he kya?