LetThereBeLight thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

Chotu Mishti talking about origami😛 it's good to know that few things are shown from PS instead of adding it here for story line sake..

https://twitter.com/MishBirRheSha/status/1253945543782522881?s=20

wow so it was there from start niceeeee they have kept so many traits of her from ps nothing has changed i think, except for she doesnt talk much now like then but it happens as we grew up we either become more talkative or less... with what all she went through she still has managed so well n is the same.. 

iykyk_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

no yaar he said why not when asked about the show.. that's the reason I was like thank god🤣  may be first 100 episodes might be good 😆😲😆

Really??!! 😲 😲 😲

Then thank God that he was in Indonesia! 🤪 🤣

ohh my what a scene it was shy mishti n bold abir... and the look ufff....  can we get this charm in our show back please.... 😒

Just_Smile thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ashi3

I just love this man!! 🤗

I'm also a nature & animal lover. So I just love it when I hear him talking about the same. ❤️

Even I'm growing different veggies in my garden. And it's fum when I have my Mom for company. ⭐️

u do that.wow nice yaar😳..

my dad does gardening..we have a terrace garden  ..he forces me to do 😆but am too lazy though sometimes I water the plants😆

ruhi19 thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

I read and commented there Ruhi. 😳

i will check out dear..❤️😳

ruhi19 thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

ruhi imagining it only making me laugh🤣 kya bakwas hein🤣 

bakwas hi tho hain🤣

How about a pregnant MishBir in MishBir House? 😉 I have already started penning it down. If possible I will post it today itself. Or at the most by tomorrow. 

Of course Diya, I'll post it in Wattpad too. 🤗

wow wow that will be a dream come true Ashi come on go for it seeing all the mishbir Mihir videos in twitter i cant contain my excitement... 😆 thank you Ashi super then i'll read it in watty n comment there 🤗 i spend most of my time there only now 😆

Originally posted by: Kendrix

i will surely try dear👍🏼..i was thinking of a gud situation for the MISHBIR cycle race scene u suggested yaara...par jho bhi sooja it was so peeka..so let me think harder for a heartwarming scene for that😛...& a naughty sequence for this toosmiley2 

Ohhhoo Meera dont stress yourself take time n write whenever you feel like 🤗 

@bold - super super wild naughty ahem will be waiting dear