Armu4eva thumbnail

This is so beautiful

Loved it. 

PIHUmeharya thumbnail

tum jo mile shot 3

The episode starts with mayra eyelock…

Their eyelock breaks hearing…students hooting from backside…

Maya stands up immediately…rudra also stands up…

Maya- you stupid…are you blind cant you see….

Rudra- hey shut up miss whatever….

Maya- for you my phone broke…I will

Maya raises her hand to hit him….but rudra holds her handand twirls….and holds her from back…

Maya- hey..leave me..

Rudra- why…your heart beat is rising…as you are gettingchance to be so close…to me…

He whispers in her ears….maya gets angry..

Maya hits him with her leg…

Rudra- ouch…

Maya gets away from him..

Maya- do your flirting with others…it will not work on me…

Saying his she leaves…

Rudra- this girl….god…

Otherside…

Mehak starts working….she is given assignment…to presentsomething creative…

Shaurya keeps his bosy tone on…

Mehak is busy in trying some new dish…..shaurya comesthere…she doesn’t notices…

Mehak suddenly turns…and collide with shaurya…

The bowl of cream in her hand falls on shaurya dress.

Shaurya- what the hell…

Mehak gets shock..

Mehak- sorry sir…I didn’t knew you were here…

Shaurya-shut up…keep your eyes and ear open miss Sharma…onlycooking talent will not help you here…keep your middle class standardaside…it’s a  top restaurant…keep thatattitude…or else..you will not be able to stay here for long…

Saying this shaurya leaves…

Mehak gets upset..

Mehak- ok sir…I will prove myself…mehak Sharma is alwaysready for challenges….

The day passes…

Mehak reaches home..

She sees rudra is lost somewhere…she goes near him…

She sees rudra is holding a earring and smiling seeing it…

Mehak smiles…

Mehak-rudra…

But he is still lost…

Mehak now comes infront of him…but he is still lost..

Now mehak smirks….and pulls the earring from rudra’s hand…

Rudra comes back to reality…

Rudra- di…give it..

Mehak ruuns away…rudra runs behind him…

Both gets tired and sits on sofa huffing….

Rudra- di…

Mehak- what di….whose is this haan…

Rudra smiles..and tell mehak about the girl..

Mehak- ohh so my bother is in love with someone withoutseeing even her face…nice…

Rudra- love or not I don’t know…but something is there…sheis special…and I will soon find her…

Mehak smiles….

Otherside…

Maya looks at photo album..where they were happy family…

She goes in flashback…

Shaurya was getting ready….

Maya- ohoo see someone is so excited….

Shaurya blushes…

Maya- o god…someone is blushing….bhaiya…girls also don’tblush like you…

Shaurya- today I will propose sneha for marriage choti..

Maya- ohoo all the best…

Same time shaurya and maya’s mother enters…

Karuna maa- ohoo so my son is going to bring my bahu..

Shaurya smiles…

Maya- haan maa…apka beta ab bada hogya hai

Shaurya- maa see..this girl..she is so naughty..always firstin teasing me…

Karuna maa hugs shaurya..

Karuna maa- haan don’t tease my son..

Maya- hawww that’s so unfair…

Voice-I m there for you princess.

They looks …their father harish standing…

Maya smiles and hugs her father…

They all were happy family….

Flashback ends..

Maya- but that day..everything changed…everything…

She cries…

Shaurya looks at her from window…

princess369 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Amazing written 

Curious to know what happened in maya and Shaurya life 

Continue sooon

taahir004 thumbnail

Lovely Part 

Rudr is lost in Maya while 

Shaurya too is lost in Mahek's innocence 

Rudr finds Maya's earing and keeps it with him 

Shaurya's PA ask Mahek to join their restaurant and she agrees

AD04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Thanks for the update dear 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗. So beautiful updates... Loved reading it 👏👏👏👏👏. So Mehrya at same place now... And will get more chances to meet.... And eventually fall in love... But who is this Sneha... I hope he wont be able to propose her... As mehrya is made for each other... I guess there might be problem between them cz of Rudra and Maya. Lets c how story unfolds😊. Eagerly waiting for next... Thanks for the PM😊😊😊😊

PIHUmeharya thumbnail

tum jo mile shot 4

Days passes by…

Mehak does her work to best…shaurya is impressed by herwork..but never shows…mehak gets friendly with others….everyone likes her happygo cute nature….shaurya also notices that but keeps her bossy tone everytime…

It was good day ultill everyone hears a glass breaking soundfrom shaurya cabin…

Everyone gets shocked…

PA comes and informs that they lost the project so shauryasir is in angry mode…

Mehak is shocked seeing his such behavior…

Everyone goes back to their work…but mehak goes to shauryacabin..and looks at broken glass table,,..whole glass  pieces are scattered…..mehak gets shockedseeing blood flowing from shaurya’s hand…

Mehak- sir….

Mehak walks on broken pieces…her feet starts bleeding butshe doensnt notices…

Mehak goes and holds his hand…shaurya looks on then jerkshis hand…

Shaurya- why are here…

Mehak-sir…please…..be calm…and sit down I said…always bossytone….chill sir..

Mehak makes him sit on sofa…shaurya unknowingly listens toher…

Mehak takes out first aid box…and bandages his hand…shauryalooks at her…

Mehak- sir its just a one deal…you should not get hyper…ifyou get hyper what will happen to us…we employees ,,,for us,…you are ourinspiration.,…

Mehak completes doing bandages…she keeps the box onplace…and starts leaving…

Shaurya- thanks you mehak..

Mehak turns and smiles…and then leaves….

Otherisde…rudra and maya tashan still goes on…

Maya couldn’t stand rudra for his childish flirtingnature,….

Otherside…unknowingly..rudra likes to irritate her…but he isstill in search of his girl…

there was camp conducted by students…maya was not ready togo..but her only frinds riya…request her..so she agrees…

it was second last day of camping…

it was afternoon time…

maya goes on walk around the jungle alone…

while she was enjoying the view…suddenly she notices a smallhut….she peeps inside is shocked to see a lady tied….

She immediately enters the room…and unties the lady…

Lady- please save me…they had kisnapped me here…please…

Maya- yes yes..lest escape before they comes..

Maya helps lady and starts going….a man sees them….and triesto stop…but maya thorws sand in his eyes…they escape….suddenly maya realizesthat the only earring she had…that’s he attached with her dress is lost…

She asks the lady to go..and she turns back to search..

She sees the earring fallen near hut..she picks it up..andturns…and sees the goon standing..she gets shocked…

Otherside..

The servent comes to clean the scattered glasses inroom…shaurya then notices blood stains on floor..

Shaurya-I didn’t went there…then this blood…mehak…

Mehak was about to leave when..shaurya pulls her

Mehak- sir…what are you doing..

Shaurya- shut up..

He makes her sit on chair..

Others had already left for their home so no one was their…

Shaurya brings..first aid box…

Mehak- why this sir..

Shaurya- u look at my injury..what about yours…

Shaurya sits infornt of her..and starts holding her feet…

Mehak- sir..what are you doing sir..leave it I will do..

Shaurya- shut up mehak Sharma..

Mehak looks on innocently..

Shaurya bandages her feet …mehak looks on…

Mehak(thinks)-you also have good heart you have everyemotions sir…but don’t know why you had masked your emotion behind your bossymode ….

Otherisde..

Maya is help captive by goons…

Riya searches for maya..but not able to find her…maya lefther phone in tent only….

Shaurya calls on maya’s phone…

Riya picks it and lies that maya is sleeping…shaurya asksher to call her when she wake up..

Riya gets tensed…rudra notices it..

Rudra- hey riya what happned…

Riya informs him everything..

Rudra- what..and you are telling  now..she is not here since after noon..andits evening now riya…how can you be so careless…listen you wiat here..i amgoing to search her…

Riya- I will also comes..

Rudra- no it will be risky..you keep others busy..so theydon’t notices..you handle them…and don’t tell them or else they will gettensed…

Riya agress..

Rudra goes to search maya….

Precap-mayra romance…rudra gets to know her dream girl…