Hi/Rishta Tera Mera-Lyrics Translation

Posted: 4 years ago

Hi. It's my first time join this forum. 

A friend of mine from Russia recommended me the Drama Barrister Babu. She said that a Fansub in Russia is currently translate this Drama. And her and many people are loving this Drama so much.

I'm a member of another Fansub. I started to translate this Drama into Portuguese. I like to ask, if it is not a problem for someone translate the song Rishta Tera Mera into English. I would love to use the translation in the Episodes too. I will give all the credits to that member/members. 

I currently watched the Drama till Episode 8 with my Mom and Sisters and we are loving so Much. The actors Aura and Pravisht are doing a wonderful job playing their roles. In fact, all cast are doing an amazing job.

Thank You.❀️

Hello friend. Welcome to the forum dear. Hope you have a great time with us here. Will definitely try to do it for you. Welcome πŸŽ‰πŸ€—

Originally posted by Home786

Hello friend. Welcome to the forum dear. Hope you have a great time with us here. Will definitely try to do it for you. Welcome πŸŽ‰πŸ€—

Hi friend. I'm sure I will have. Thank You So Much. πŸ˜ƒβ€οΈ

Neither am I good with translating nor have I tried this before,πŸ€“ so bear with me, but this will let you know what the song meansπŸ˜† 

here d song is for little cutie Bondita and d person she keeps referring as her strength and courage is Anirudh..

Female version: 

https://youtu.be/KbS109kCZIA

Handiya se rasgulle khae, pedon pe imli chakhi, 》ate rasgullas(rasgulla is an indian syrupy dessert made of chenna which is unripened curd cheese) from a pot, climbed up the trees to taste tamarind

Ek patra main vivah ki do sharte likhin,》 wrote 2 conditions for marriage in a letter

Tae kar liya ye maa bina dole na chadhungi, 》 Have decided wont proceed further without my mother

Ladna pada to duniya se lad jaungi, saath dega wo》if needed, I will fight back the world for it, if he is with me