Krishnpriya thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

[QUOTE=Viswasruti]

Koi Shak?? Any doubts? Definitely it will happen like that! 🤗Radha will do the needful, after Narak's vadh , she'll put the bow and arrow in the hands of

😆😆😆Bhama who must be busy applying some cream on her face. 😆😆😆

🤣🤣🤣🤣

I was visualizing this and couldn't control my laughter.🤣

They will be back with 16100 kanyas to Dwaraka, an army of brides!

Edited by Krishnpriya - 4 years ago
Krishnpriya thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: proteeti

Achha I was thinking about noting down the Ashtabharya stories in an 8-part format. I don't even know if I would at all do, but nevertheless, how is this idea? ☺️

Shubh kaarya mein deri kaisi ??? 

Please please please do dear little wordsmith.😳

vyapti thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Geeta in short😳❤️.

I do not know the tune of which song is used here.

https://youtu.be/wVI8ufOiAIg

vyapti thumbnail

I have never heard of Satya hating Krishna. Can anyone enlighten me on this? Or suggest some masaledar novel on this topic?

Viswasruti thumbnail

Achha I was thinking about noting down the Ashtabharya stories in an 8-part format. I don't even know if I would at all do, but nevertheless, how is this idea? ☺️

Eagerly waiting to see our Pro's writings since long. Start immediately.🤗

Image result for krishna with Astabharyas

wayward thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8

@Krishnpriya: I'm kinda going through a writers' block. I'll see when I can get it ready.

@Vyapti, yep this song is so so wonderful! Thanks for sharing it here! <3

vyapti thumbnail

Leave a kiss below my eyes,

Your thirst will be quenched

By my tears.

I will feel the glow of your lips

On my eyes.

Will I get out of this maze

Of dream and nightmare?

I no longer want to know.

Because our feet are red

By the same thorns.

My second poem.

wayward thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8

^Wow! This is sos so beautiful hun! <3

vyapti thumbnail

@Krishnpriya: I'm kinda going through a writers' block. I'll see when I can get it ready.

@Vyapti, yep this song is so so wonderful! Thanks for sharing it here! <3

Are you Bengalee too?