pareshif thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssehrish

mein ny same method use kiya hai. but still mera sign show nahi ho raha hai. what should i do now . PLS help me.

There is an extra space after 'G' in IMG code in your signature. And also the link you posted is for the page of image, it is not an actual image link.

Right click on the image, open it in new tab and copy the link from there, and then post it in IMG code.

Edited by pareshcyberax - 4 years ago
I-SunShine_Soul thumbnail

Originally posted by: pareshcyberax

There is an extra space after 'G' in IMG code in your signature. And also the link you posted is for the page of image, it is not an actual image link.

Right click on the image, open it in new tab and copy the link from there, and then post it in IMG code.

thank you.

Bepnaah.pyar thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssehrish

mein ny same method use kiya hai. but still mera sign show nahi ho raha hai. what should i do now . PLS help me.

U can use jpg or JPEG pics only 

RamKiSeeta thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6

My signature is still not able to be viewed for some reason. Can someone please guide me if I'm doing something wrong? I'm using the IMG codes as told.

Vijay sir, if possible, can you please lift the siggy restriction to 2 IMGs per person please? One seems a bit less to express our creativity and interest. As for heigh limit, it's hard for AviSig makers to explore their full creativity with a 200 pixel limit, as it makes the image very small. I understand that before, it was a bit difficult as people used huge siggies, but maybe make the siggie limit 500*350? That was how big people made their siggies a few years ago and I always felt it was perfect. 2 siggies in one dabba, with that height limit would be perfect in my opinion, but of course it's up to you.

Leenaaa thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

RamKiSeeta I can see ur siggy. Switch on the Show signature at the top of the the topic title :D

And I agree with u. At least 2 siggy in Signature Box

Edited by Leenaaa - 4 years ago
smithclarkson01 thumbnail

Why some things can't be kept just the same? In this also restriction is put. 

feeling same :|

zoha7865 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Edited by zoha7865 - 4 years ago
PanjabanJatti thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoha7865

Sir how do we upload gifs.Mine is not working

I dont know how to upload images here came back after 4 years alot changed

MochaQueen thumbnail

You came back at the worst time my friend. The place has flopped

PanjabanJatti thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: heavenlybliss

You came back at the worst time my friend. The place has flopped

OMG DO BOL i love that drama ❤️ Do you know how to post images?