Vampire2468 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

PART 74 ~ 

Few Day’s Later 

Mumbai 

City Hospital 

Aru came there with Meera for regular check-up. 

“Mumma, why are we here? I don’t like it !” Meera asked her mother. 

“Meeru, it’s just a regular check-up. Won’t you do it for your Mumma?” she asked her. 

“Okay, I will do it, for you Mumma !” Meera said. 

“That’s like my girl !” she said patting her head.

Doctor’s Cabin 

The lady doctor quickly checks Meera and sends her out, but she looks at her mother. “Don’t worry baccha, Mumma will come soon !” she said. Meera nods and walks out from the cabin. 

She then turns to the doctor, "Did you got the donor?" The doctor responds negatively but then takes  her inside for the Sonography.

After Sometime 

“Mujhe jis baat ka dar tha, eisa kuch nahi hai. Complications nahi hai. It’s like a miracle !” doctor said happily. 

“Now I am happy too,” she said touching her stomach “My miracle baby !” 

“Yes, a miracle baby. But you need to be more careful from now. Aur tumhe kuch medicines bhi lene honge, taki delivery ke time koi complications naa aaye,” doctor said to her while taking a paper to prescribe the medicines. 

“Ji doctor,” she said. 

“By the way where is your husband? He should have come with you !” doctor asked looking at her. 

“I will make sure he comes the next time,” she said but her heart knows he will not. 

“Okay, so here is the prescription of the medicines, you need to take..” doctor said handing her the paper. 

“Okay, thank you doctor,” she said getting up. 

“Wait, I need to tell you something..” before the doctor could say anything further, a nurse walks in and calls her, as there is an emergency. “Tum wait karna mein aati hu abhi..” 

“Ji doctor..” she said sitting again on the chair. 

It’s only a few minutes, since the doctor left but she feels bored, so gets up and walks in the cabin itself. She sees a file falling down from the cabinet, so quickly holds it and puts it back on it’s place. But a small paper falls down from it. She bends down and picks it up. The next moment she finds herself reading it. She gets shocked, feeling as if her life came to a stop. “Why it always happens with me? Why? Jahase suru huva tha, wahi aakar ruk gaya. It came back to me again,” she thinks as hot tears welled up in her eyes. She wipes her tears and places the paper as it was and walks out from there, without waiting for the doctor.

Outside 

She grabs Meera's hand and walks out from the hospital, ignoring even her question of what happened to her so suddenly. 

Meera then silently looks at her mother, not understanding what went so wrong with her.

Mr Raj's place

Hall

Roli and Ruhi are sitting with their parents, when she finally decides to tell them about the love of her life. "Mom, Dad I wanted to tell you something. Actually, I.."

"We know what you are going to say, so chill," Raj winks at his daughter.

"What? How? I never spoke about it..Ru ne baataya?" she looks at her sister, who nods no.

"Nahi, usne kuch nahi bataya. It's just that we are your parents, so we need to check on it and the..The reports are.." his face became serious.

"Dad, I know what you are hinting at. But trust me it's just a rumor and there is no truth in it. Hume importance nahi dena chahiye aisi baato par. Ignore it, I know him. My love for him is true and his too," she blushes.

He smiles, "As parents, we need you to know that though we don't trust him, nor can trust him ever, but we do trust you and your instinct. If you feel from the heart that he is the one, then we are more than happy for you!"

"But you should always remember that we were, we are and we will be always there for you, no matter what. So, if you ever think, at any point of the time after your marriage don't hesitate and think only about yourself not what people will say.." her mother said.

"So, I guess then we should go and meet his parents now itself!" he said and she gets very happy. "Thank you so much Dad..You are the best Dad in the world!"

She hugs him. Ruhi and Miss Rose smiles.

Edited by Vampire2468 - 4 years ago
Pollyanna thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Nice update dear, what did Aru find? Bet something to do with Meera

plmzaq thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Awesome update

Love it

Cont soon

Thanks for pm

jasminerahul thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8

i was tensed about meera aru meeting.but surprisingly they were so sweet with each other.it was surprising for me when aru asked meera to meet dharam. does meera really want to surprise dharam or is she trying to run away from him?when kiara said that mom wants her to focus on films instead of serials I was reminded of suman who wants pari to do movies instead of serials in khkt. so all the girls are worried about Sid's rumours.but why even ruhi is saying that its not true?is she trying to hide for some reason or she is unaware of the truth? 

jasminerahul thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8

aru little meera scene was good.whose donor? hope it has nothing to do with meera's health.why they say that her unborn baby has no complications n it's a miracle baby?what did aru see in the paper? raj doesn't trust Sid but decided to support roli as she feels sid n she love each other a lot.but I feel here raman shouldn't just support this relationship because of roli's emotions. he should enquire about Sid. loved rose saying that after marriage if anything happens she should think about herself n not about others n they will support her.I think now Rose is not miss anymore.perfect pics 

himani_692 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

What did aru see in the paper & miracle baby does she have complications & meera doesnt want to meet dharam plz reveal soon what happened between them roli trust sid but her parents doesnt well he is a casinova no doubt hope roli changes him waiting for next eagerly update soon & rikara scenes plz 😍

sharda_123 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Awesome superb fabulous fantastic lovely update dear

Thanks for pm

taahir004 thumbnail

Parts 73 & 74 

Beautiful and so Fantastic Parts 

Vampire2468 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5