Pain-in-ur-Neck thumbnail

Why can't he compare himself to RDJ? ... Is he some kind of God that comparison is blasphemy?! .. LMAO!

AllThatCritique thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

LORD. THIS IS SO EMBARRASSING. 🤥 🙄😵 DID HE REALLY @RDJ FOR WEARING THE SAME FRIGGIN' TIE. RDJ recently said he's coming to India soon but aise namune dekhkar wohkabhi nahi aayega. 😔😭

Originally posted by: 4thPrincoholic

Why can't he compare himself to RDJ? ... Is he some kind of God that comparison is blasphemy?! .. LMAO!

Yes he is. Compared to this loser, RDJ is a friggin' god. So its very much blasphemous. Absolutely!

Originally posted by: AllThatCritique

Yes he is. Compared to this loser, RDJ is a friggin' god. So its very much blasphemous. Absolutely!

Not really!
shogun thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Can ya believe that shit LOL! I am the biggest RDJ fan but people here are getting their panties twisted over this small, light homage? 😒

Originally posted by: shogun

Can ya believe that shit LOL! I am the biggest RDJ fan but people here are getting their panties twisted over this small, light homage? 😒

Yeh I don't get it! ... It's not like he's comparing for the sake of elevating himself! ... It looks more like his "fanboy moment" ... can clearly see his praise for Endgame! .. lol .. Even if it wasn't the case, I don't think anyone is"beyond comparison"anyways ... ;)
Ur-Miserable thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
This is was not necessary tbh. Although it is completely Akki's right to like someone and praise him, but I find it weird when BW stars give bhau to these HW stars. Sallu best hai ish mamle mai, usko ghanta farak nahi padhta.
TrustNo1 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Can we talk about how he mentioned that it's a Givenchy tie like anyone asked

Zeal17 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Millenium Squad

Exactly i had the same thought... white superior mentality. :/

Originally posted by: TrustNo1

Can we talk about how he mentioned that it's a Givenchy tie like anyone asked

Lmao. YES! I don't get it. Must be a gimmick  Like celebrities wear the same stuff all the time lol.