rajh thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

WOW Veer seems to be doing very well here. I thought Ruhaan will run away with the win. But Ruhaan is not even 50%. Can't decide because I am not watching.

since last week all the polls posted regarding mishaan/ruhaan are getting low votes for them...it is clear that neutral audience are not happy with the way mishaan is shaping up... these figures clearly contradict the popular belief which said 90% viewers support mishaan..
ILoveNature thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

yes now I can vote, mobile se IF sucks, desktop se hi vote hua mobile se nahi

NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 8

woww how come perfect gem veer got 33 percent and ruhaan 43 percent(wink)

ILoveNature thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

For me It's Ruhaan, I think jisko bhi Ruhaan milga woh bahut lucky hogi, Specially girl like me who can't really express herself before other(in real world lol). He will understand me without saying anything. Veer and Arnav are not bad infact very good person but Ruhaan options me hai tho koyi aur me najar nahi jata lol. Ruhaan may not be very good friend but will be the best life partner. 

sweet_tania thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ardhanarishwara

Okay, my answer is pending.

Usually my answer for such question is i prefer to be single..But if i can get a guy like Ruhaan then that will be great.. I am a very sensitive and extremely emotional person with mood swings.. So only a person like ruhaan can handle me.. But i dont think such guys exists thats why i prefer to be single and not trouble anyone.

Lol i am exactly like you.Very sensitive and extremely emotional with lots of mood swings :D