Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tranquilmelody

Aaliya pls make this a sticky thread.

i don't have sticky rights and chat clubs are not made sticky
RupRavfever thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ya anny even I need to get over those segments but ghoom phirkar mai krishveer lalala land meich khojariu 🀣
RupRavfever thumbnail
U don't like mikaal for what reason ?? May I knw ? πŸ˜† I didn't watch the show for him I've seen for sajal Ali πŸ˜› & I loved the OST & bgm 😳 even I've seen gulerana too for sajal only not because am a fan of her I like her a bit so
annx thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HarJen4evr

Ya anny even I need to get over those segments but ghoom phirkar mai krishveer lalala land meich khojariu 🀣

Tell me about it. I've seen those segments like zillion times already! πŸ˜† πŸ˜† and they're not just enough! Pata ni real episodes k badh kiya haal hoga! 
RupRavfever thumbnail
I understand ur high standard πŸ˜›
Surely I'll try to watch those u suggested & will let u knw once I get finished πŸ˜‰
Even I like binge watching so those dramas Got over after yrs I watched lately πŸ˜† coz for the running shows I can't wait for the episodes to come on air then I'll be able to watch by waiting for a whole wk
Mostly I've binge watched those dramas   πŸ˜†
RupRavfever thumbnail

Originally posted by: annx

Tell me about it. I've seen those segments like zillion times already!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†and they're not just enough! Pata ni real episodes k badh kiya haal hoga!

ya same here πŸ˜† but don't forget what thabz had told 😳 hopefully we'll get to see bharpurrr without editing scenes & the songs
annx thumbnail

U don't like mikaal for what reason ?? May I knw ? πŸ˜† I didn't watch the show for him I've seen for sajal Ali πŸ˜› & I loved the OST & bgm 😳 even I've seen gulerana too for sajal only not because am a fan of her I like her a bit so

I love Sajjal man! She's so cute! Gohar-e-Nayab was one show I love of hers... 
I don't know... He was my friend's sisters husband. They recently divorced! I don't know. I just never liked him though! 

But do watch Udaari - its about child abuse and really powerful performances. I binged watch it. And yes, keep lots of tissues with you. 

And Khud mera b hai... loved the concept! 
annx thumbnail

I understand ur high standard πŸ˜›
Surely I'll try to watch those u suggested & will let u knw once I get finished πŸ˜‰
Even I like binge watching so those dramas Got over after yrs I watched lately πŸ˜† coz for the running shows I can't wait for the episodes to come on air then I'll be able to watch by waiting for a whole wk
Mostly I've binge watched those dramas   πŸ˜†

Ditto. Can't wait for the whole week for just one episode. I'd rather wait a few months since I'll be finite show I'll binge watch it. 

Waiting for GoT now. 
annx thumbnail

ya same here πŸ˜† but don't forget what thabz had told 😳 hopefully we'll get to see bharpurrr without editing scenes & the songs

I know. But I've seen the segments so many times I think I can survive the edits. But yaar just yesterday I was thinking, Karthik Naira ka itna sara romance sara saal dikhatay hain... ispe kyu editing karyn gae! 
RupRavfever thumbnail

Originally posted by: annx

I know. But I've seen the segments so many times I think I can survive the edits. But yaar just yesterday I was thinking, Karthik Naira ka itna sararomance sara saal dikhatayhain... ispekyu editing karyn gae!

coz they're jealous of krishveer 😑 I neva followed that show and
EK shows I'll refrain from watching it πŸ˜›
Murde bhi zinda hojatey baar baar like her kasauti it's strted again πŸ˜†
Though I've never seen this but comedian Shakeel made a hilarious comic description abt d EK shows 🀣 I like shakeel siddiqui he's awesome