Erica Fernandes - you have stolen my heart

UKGirl22 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Posted: 5 years ago
I am not an emotional person at all. I am a lawyer and very rational in my thinking. Today as I sit on my desk in my city law firm in London and on the sly watch clips of Prerna crying on instagram, all I wants to do is cry. My heart is breaking for this fictional character that to be honest I myself have not always been able to relate to. OMG! What an actress you are.Edited by UKGirl22 - 5 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Arshig8 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Yeah after watching today's episode I should say Erica rocked it . Tumahare liye 15 lac kam hai mere liye nahi line made me so emotional 😔
BlueJayFire thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
There were very few actress who could do that to you. Erica is one..even in her previous show, you can totally relate to her..she is a natural actress..The other two who could spin such magic on me were Sanaya and Drashti
UKGirl22 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlueJayFire

There were very few actress who could do that to you. Erica is one..even in her previous show, you can totally relate to her..she is a natural actress..The other two who could spin such magic on me were Sanaya and Drashti

I haven't seen both the other actresses you refer to but god, the power a good actor has to make you feel exactly what they are feeling in that moment. Bravo!
Suchi_Ejf_fan thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
You told everything girl 👏
and my Eri 😳 she's so good in emotional scene sometimes I feel like she cried for real 😭
Zaya.hp thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail