Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
When she uses word commenor i feel like She is abusing us
We are Commenor but we are not psycho like surbhi we dont behave like animals, we dont shout our lungs out and demean others for no reason, We dont do Mein Mein Mein Jaap

We commenor are very very well educated very well behaved even more then celebrities, We can do talking n listening both, We have manners to talk manners to sit manners to eat, We know how to behave civilised

I hope could stop Surbhi n Deepak from abusing commenor by using the word
RB.ritz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Honestly sree deserve this
It's a lesson for him gusse me apna language control karna cahiyo
Penkie06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RB.ritz

Honestly sree deserve this

It's a lesson for him gusse me apna language control karna cahiyo

Sree and Surbhi received exactly how much they deserved. I'm honestly glad with the host.
Jaitreya23 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Penfolk

No one is supporting the 11 pm statement. But the bigger thing is what Salman said exactly. When you know he looses his cool and talks shit, and you keep provoking him to the utmost level, it's obvious that you are in to get a reaction that'll definitely go against him.

Sree is worst when he's literally instigated, and that's what Surbhi does, that too with solid plans.

All humans aren't born patient like Dipika. Some people are like Sreeshant, impatient, impulsive, abuser when instigated. If you know the weaknesses and encash it saying he should have controlled, anyone can see through your game. (Here you isn't to you, to Surbhi.)
He cannot control is his weakness definitely, but the bigger villain is you who is very proudly encashing that.

Salman told exactly that to Surbhi that you know Sree says bad words when provoked so do you ( Surbhi,)like to hear that? The message was conveyed to Surbhi as to what she would like to hear, accordingly she should control her provocations.

Salman has to convey in polite terms which he did. The show is about provocations so it can't advocate stopping that.
subhs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Deepak kaun sa celebrity hai😆
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: TheBoss

Sreesanth bashed himself

Killer 😆
Jaitreya23 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lostloveforever

I have posted relevant material and videos, please watch it, I'm sure you will have a very different opinion.

I am not supporting Surbhi at all. She accepted that she does vulgar actions to get back. What can you teach to such line of thought?
On national TV , she said and did those actions. There is life beyond BB house. Sree has a name to uphold to, he needs to be far more careful. Public will forget Surbhi but Sree's action will be remembered.
WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Surbhi Ka logic toh Surbhi hi jaane

Mere middle class emotions are made fun of 😕
What has your provocative dialogues got to do wid being middle class ?
She wanted praises from everyone for her valiant act .Nahi mila toh drama.

Edited by drbeth - 6 years ago
Delete_my_id thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaitreya23

I am not supporting Surbhi at all. She accepted that she does vulgar actions to get back. What can you teach to such line of thought?
On national TV , she said and did those actions. There is life beyond BB house. Sree has a name to uphold to, he needs to be far more careful. Public will forget Surbhi but Sree's action will be remembered.

Agree to what you said but would have taken Punnu's line of defence. I may feel feel sorry or repent afterwards but will probably be worse if you stoop to this level again in future, and I can't control it when I'm angry.. Salman was speechless on this answer, this is how u handle biasedness and draw a line, sadly no one drew a line to Sally's pathetic arguments be it with Deepika, Jas, Megha or Sree.
Edited by lostloveforever - 6 years ago
BeingBlunt thumbnail
SUrbhi isnt a commoner. She is a reality TV star along with being a person with split personality disorder.