SunshineFlames thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/nandinis-daughter-pari-spots-kunals-photograph-at-maulis-house_140350
If you have time, go to this link and comment about Aditi Sharma with her full name. It will increase her ranking as well as the forum's ranking 😳
SunshineFlames thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
All Aditi fans, let's try and increase her ranking in the bollywood celebs section 😳
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/nandinis-daughter-pari-spots-kunals-photograph-at-maulis-house_140350
If you have time, go to this link and comment about Aditi Sharma with her full name. It will increase her ranking as well as the forum's ranking 😳
sweet_tania thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Happy Diwali Everyone❤️

ErisedWitch45 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Happy Diwali guys!
Have fun!!
prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hello sweetheartsss.
today i feel so good and so happy.. festive fever i guess.. 😆
i am glad aajkal sisila thoda late aa rha hai or else i would have missed watching it for sure.. diwali celebrations and work do not allow me to watch tv as per my wish and my timings.
but i dont want it to start so late.. 11.05 is too late.. that too on hd. normal pe 11.20..
happy diwali to u guys..
enjoy kro. will see u at 11..

@yanks -- pls come back soon. i know u will read this..
Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
@anahi-will be waiting for your updates as I don't watch at 11 pm.
@yanks-plz come back soon
prettywomaniya thumbnail
i will give a short update.. pls adjust krlo yaar..
mishit pari scene - mishti sees kunal's pic and pari asks her "hain na handsome ?" mishti asks her about her mother . pari tells that she is in hrr heart.. they tell each other that their mothers are best mothers..

ishaan tells mauli that mishti doesnt even know her real father's name and havent even seen him.. but its good for him as he is getting all the love .. mauli gets emotional and tells him that she will never let his saaya fell on mishti.. they had an emotional talk and she with her tremblimg hands tries to lit the diya but couldnt lit the matchstick..

ishaan helps her.. and says " lau ko jalne me waqt lagta hai.. ek se bhale do"

that was a beautiful scene.. must watch
whatthelife thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anahi

i will give a short update.. pls adjust krlo yaar..

mishit pari scene - mishti sees kunal's pic and pari asks her "hain na handsome ?" mishti asks her about her mother . pari tells that she is in hrr heart.. they tell each other that their mothers are best mothers..

ishaan tells mauli that mishti doesnt even know her real father's name and havent even seen him.. but its good for him as he is getting all the love .. mauli gets emotional and tells him that she will never let his saaya fell on mishti.. they had an emotional talk and she with her tremblimg hands tries to lit the diya but couldnt lit the matchstick..

ishaan helps her.. and says " lau ko jalne me waqt lagta hai.. ek se bhale do"

that was a beautiful scene.. must watch

Thanks for the update, Anahi!

@bold, sounds beautiful already 👏

prettywomaniya thumbnail
dida tells mauli that kunal was her grandson but she wants a damad. she wants mauli to think of ishaan as he is rab ka farishta .. she encourages mauli to take a stel forward. mauli is hesitant and cuts the talk ..
mishti pari playing with kunal pic. like mishti runs all over her room saying main nhi dungi pic.and pari runs after her..

kunal comes to the camp and is angry on guard.. he gives him ishaan' numbrr..

pari isnt eating anything. she doesnt eat indian.. she likes only kheer. mauli gets shocked and remembers nandini.. flashback scene..

mauli is emotional and excuses herself and goes to make kheer. ishaan wants to help her but radhika tells him that she will help her . radhika goes after maulo.
in the kitchen mauli is super lost and is hurt remembering those memories. she spills the milk .
radhika comes and tells her that she shouldnt let her past affect her.. precsp scene basically.. mauli tells her thay she will not let kunal's memories affect her and her kid
Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
Pari doesn't eat indian food but likes kheer.Both father daughter like kheer