Taherians kaha ho Sab k Sab???

sunet27taherian thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Posted: 5 years ago
Well first of all a biggg late night hello to all ... though I am an old sinner of IF but I am very new to this particular forum...and I just love Aditya and zoya as couple...and I always keep myself update about the serial...๐Ÿ˜ณ
But from today yeah yeah I am the regular viewer just because of my love...my TAHER SHABBIR..โ˜บ๏ธ

Now... taherians...abb samajh aaya jab live chat Mei Maine poocha k kab on-screen aaageey toh mereko bola very soon... 

Aur negative character play karna toh iska dream tha๐Ÿ˜ก dekhte Hain Karta Kya hai ye PAGAL...๐Ÿ˜•

Edited by sunet27taherian - 5 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Welcome to the forum. Hope u will have lot of fun here.

Btw, in his latest interview, he said he is playing a positive character. Let's hope Arshad makes the show more interesting and makes Zoya realize her feelings for Adi. 
sunet27taherian thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tulips-

Welcome to the forum. Hope u will have lot of fun here.

Btw, in his latest interview, he said he is playing a positive character. Let's hope Arshad makes the show more interesting and makes Zoya realize her feelings for Adi. 

Oh thanks man...๐Ÿ˜Š well I am talking about his chatting with us...we are connected with him for the last four years... for you all it's arshad...for us he is only taher ... I can only tell that he wouldn't accept the role if it hadn't any uniqueness๐Ÿ˜‰ I also hope he will play a role in Aditya and zoya's story... hope for the best๐Ÿ˜ƒ
umamurthy thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail