Yeh Teri Galiyan

**|| ShaNita aka VruNish AT-1|| ** yEh TeRi GaLLiYaN

..dtd... thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

~~~~~~~~

~~~~Do You Likes  this jodi Shantanu and asmita/puchki aka Vrushika and Manish~~~
...here for you a Thread to appreciating them...
~~~~~

~~briefly About SHOW~~

Two children, a boy named Shantanu and a girl named Puchki, who are raised in a brothel and love each other are separated when Puchki's mother tries to save her daughter from the brothel by running away but  it is unsuccessful. Shantanu's mother also runs away with Shantanu they succesfully escaped .
are forbidden to reunite by the constraints of society.? will shantanu help puchki to escaping the brothel?
(want to know should watch only on zee t v @ 7pm😉)

https://i.imgur.com/QHiH3l1.jpg

~~PD of Actors~~

MANISH GOPLANI

@DOB@

19 November 1992
age 26

@PLACE@

Rajasthan - jaipur

@EDUCATION@

arya college of engineering and I.T

@previous SHOWS@

Theatre artist

CHORE TERA GAON BADA PYARA (2012) opposite jigyasa singh

THAPKI PYAAR KI as Bihaan / aryan khanna(2015 To 2017) opposite again jigyasa singh

Indo Series THE MAN FROM BEKASI (2017) as Karan.

DETECTIVE DIDI (2018) as Bhim Singh Bhullar Cop opposite Sonia Balani

BELAN WALI BAHU guest role (2018) as Lallan  opposite Krystle Disouza.

@AWARDS@

"Naya Sadasya"Golden Petal Awards In 2015

@SNS@

twitter

VRUSHIKA MEHTA

@DOB@

18th february 1994
age 24

@PLACE@

gujarat -ahamadabad

@EDUCATION@

Tolani College of Commerce

@PREVIOUS SHOWS@

Born Dancer

DIL DOSTI DANCE as sharon rai prakash opposite Shantanu maheswari

SATARANGI SASURAL as Kyra opposite ravish desai

ISHQBAAZ  as Ishaana opposite kunal jaisingh

she acted different episodic shows like yeh hai ashiqui , pyar tune kya kiya , fear files...

@AWARDS@

ITA Awards "viewers choice awards" 2014

@SNS@

twitter

Edited by ..dtd... - 5 years ago

..dtd... thumbnail

Appreciation thread Rules

Appreciation Thread
 Appreciation threads are to be used to praise and appreciate particular favorite actor/actress/celebrity. All discussions related to actor's/actress performance, looks, style and personality can be confined to ATs. Please don't use the AT's as a forum to bash/mock/discuss other celebrities/members, discuss what is happening on the forum or elsewhere on IF or other social networking sites, basically keep it related to what the AT is about.
              Chatting
We do allow minimum chatting in ATs, provided it is related to this AT alone. Additionally Do not spam with just emotions/numbers to increase post count/pages. Do not quote long quotes.You can quote three posts maximum and they should be small. ATs are open for everyone, however, do not invade the AT with the purpose to rile up the fans or instigate them. Everyone has their right to voice out their opinions and should NOT be judged/generalized based on their likes/dislikes. If any of your fellow members/friends fails to follow the rules, kindly ask them to edit out or tell them its wrong rather than joining them and aggravate the issues further and equally responsible for carrying forward an unfavorable situation. Hence be responsible and take responsibility because that way you may prevent action taken against your AT thread. ATs/discussions threads can NOT be used to target other members and NO pinpointing activity/mock or taking digs here toward other fan groups.Any derogatory references or name callings against actors /characters/members/Dev team members are strictly PROHIBITED here.
If you see anyone breaching the rules in any of the threads in the main forum, you will not come here and rant it out about it and snowball the issue further! Instead make use of the "REPORT" button and report the thread by stating the reason clearly. As soon as the Dev Team comes online they would take the necessary action. We can assure you guys that we only takes action where it's legit reason. However, here is a little catch for the stalkers who just want to report in order to get the AT closed down - If you report any post/comments that has no legit reason, you will be reliable for action against you for stalking. If the DT sees more than 3 people breaking the AT rules constantly for a week, the effects of violations will kick start

..dtd... thumbnail
 ~ AT Members list ~

meghzzz
arti_
sarah.aalli
Pooja2109

// hit like button will add your name on AT members list //

..dtd... thumbnail