TereLiyeMINU thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: angelic567

really?😆😆😆 ... Kya movie tha.. It was kinda similar to tamil movie gilli.

I am quite sure all they did was weaved a story round the DDLJ railway station scene..😆. I am South india se bichde soul..always gorging on idli,dosa,vada,prawns and watching south indian films,practicing the calligraphy,language,wearing flowers on hair...so they found perfect oppurtunity for Minamma sessions...
Edited by TereLiyeMINU - 7 years ago
Phoenix100 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TereLiyeMINU

I am quite sure all they did was weaved a story round the DDLJ railway station scene..😆. I am South india se bichde soul..always gorging on idli,dosa,vada,prawns and watching south indian films,practicing the calligraphy,language,wearing flowers on hair...so they found perfect oppurtunity for Minamma sessions...

so they can't be blamed for calling u minamma.😆😆.. CE ko ddlj se compare karna is like insulting ddlj😆... Waise is there any specific reason for this love for south?
Edited by angelic567 - 7 years ago
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail

so they can't be blamed for calling u minamma.😆😆.. CE ko ddlj se compare karna is like insulting ddlj😆... Waise is there any specific reason for this love for south?

Don't know why ...bachpan se I have been fascinated by South...I used tocall my Mom and Dad even Amma and Appa...The fascination is still there...😳
rose1000 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

happy new year, chennai express, jthj, jhms etc were crapfest... Heard dat dear zindagi was good.

Simi..so true.

Minu I am waiting for SRK to go back to ..real SRK...the guy next door...simple...mujhe Raju wapas chahiye...I hope he goes back to that form...or even Swades and Chak De will do...I really liked Swades . I don't know why it flopped.
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail

Originally posted by: rose1000

Simi..so true.

Minu I am waiting for SRK to go back to ..real SRK...the guy next door...simple...mujhe Raju wapas chahiye...I hope he goes back to that form...or even Swades and Chak De will do...I really liked Swades . I don't know why it flopped.

Me too..I want My MOHAN BHARGAV Back...😳 I love Swades like anything...Kya film hai..ufff.
rose1000 thumbnail

SRK was and is always my favourite for characters in Chak de,swades,veer zaara,main hoon na...

My favourite star is 'The Story'...No matter who plays the part id story impresses me I am fan of it...

Salman never appealed to me.Rather I love Soumitra Chatterjee more...I am not a fan girl material...😆

Arey arey Minu maa yeh tumne kya kiya? How coul dyou even mention Soumitra Chatterjee and Salman Khan in the same line????😭

Soumitra Chatterjee was the staple male lead of Satyajit Ray films. Besides that he has done so many goo dmovies. He was second most popular Bengali actor next to Uttam Kumar in those days. Extremely talented...Arey even Abir Chatterjee, Jishu Sengupta and Parambrata Chatterjee are very talented and are doign really good movies...please Minu maa...don't take sallu's name with these actors...Sallu..is janam to kya..100 janam mein bhi he cannt act as well as them..
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail

Arey arey Minu maa yeh tumne kya kiya? How coul dyou even mention Soumitra Chatterjee and Salman Khan in the same line????😭

Soumitra Chatterjee was the staple male lead of Satyajit Ray films. Besides that he has done so many goo dmovies. He was second most popular Bengali actor next to Uttam Kumar in those days. Extremely talented...Arey even Abir Chatterjee, Jishu Sengupta and Parambrata Chatterjee are very talented and are doign really good movies...please Minu maa...don't take sallu's name with these actors...Sallu..is janam to kya..100 janam mein bhi he cannt act as well as them..

Ahh..Galti ho gayi...Abir ..my darling..❤️ Soumitra Babu's Feluda portrayal made me fall head over heels in love with him...I brought all of Satyajit Ray's story books and completed..Sallu never appealed and nor would do in next births even...Abir and Paramvrata ..and Kaushik ganguli is bringing their talents the best way...even Arindam Sil..Sohini Sarkar has been a good find.Saswata Chatterjee is slaying as police officer in recent few films...
rose1000 thumbnail

Me too..I want My MOHAN BHARGAV Back...😳 I love Swades like anything...Kya film hai..ufff.

Minu SRK Kajol pairing I think is bit over hyped. Sure they have very good chemistry. But I think he made good pair with Juhi too. SRk JUhi movies were simple, nice, clean comedies...I still like Raju Ban Gaya, YEs Boss, Darr. Even the ones that flopped, the two had good chemsitry.
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail

Minu SRK Kajol pairing I think is bit over hyped. Sure they have very good chemistry. But I think he made good pair with Juhi too. SRk JUhi movies were simple, nice, clean comedies...I still like Raju Ban Gaya, YEs Boss, Darr. Even the ones that flopped, the two had good chemsitry.

Gayatri in Swades was a good pairing too...Juhi's next door career oriented ambitious girl yet with heart full of love makes her more appealing than Kajol.😳
rose1000 thumbnail

Ahh..Galti ho gayi...Abir ..my darling..❤️ Soumitra Babu's Feluda portrayal made me fall head over heels in love with him...I brought all of Satyajit Ray's story books and completed..Sallu never appealed and nor would do in next births even...Abir and Paramvrata ..and Kaushik ganguli is bringing their talents the best way...even Arindam Sil..Sohini Sarkar has been a good find.Saswata Chatterjee is slaying as police officer in recent few films...

Minu...Abir is my fav too...Param is multi talented...he is a good director and writer too. An dI am so glad that Kaushik Ganguly, Srijit Mukherjee are making such good movies. I love Sohini. It was her show on Star Jalsha..Adwitiya...that was the first desi soap I watched...Indrashish does well in side roles. Did you watch the Shabor series of Saswata? Made by Arindam Sil...those are good too. Durga Shohay was good...so was Bastushap, Rupkotha noy, Hemlock Society, etc...