New Samaina OS-Humsafar

mommyangel55 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 6 years ago
Hello everyone! I am not an active member on the forum but i am daily visitor of the forum of course. So suddenly an idea struck my mind and i thought to pen it down. I am not a professional writer and you will definitely get some silly mistakes in this story. But i just wanted to share it with you all. I hope you all like it. Please do give your reviews and likes.

This OS is based on how sameer realises that going away from the loved ones is not the solution for their betterment but staying with them in the crucial times is. I hope you all like it. So here it starts as

As sameer sat down on the sofa Dadi's words echoed in his ears repetitively. He shuts his ears in frustration and tears rolls down from his eyes. Somewhere his mind was telling him all this is just nonsense but his heart was in a fear of again losing the loved ones he have. And of course the battle between the mind and heart has been won by heart. Sameer stands up and truns to leave to his room when Rohan comes there holding Naina's letter. Rohan hands the letter to Sameer. Sameer being in his dilemma created by Dadi almost forgot about Naina's letter. Sameer immediately takes the letter from his hand and was about to open the envelope when Rohan asked

Rohan-To sameer kya yahi thi vo cheez jiske liye tum amrita ke ghar ki khidki todkar andar ghus gaye the

Sameer doesn't say anything but nods

Rohan-Vaise kya pooch sakta hoon ke aisa kya special hai iss envelope mei i mean ke kya kisi special insaan ka letter hai?

Sameer looks at Rohan with a blank face.

Rohan understood- Its ok agar tum nahi batana chahte. Mujhe koi problem nahi hai. Lekin haan agar tumhe koi bhi problem ho aur tum kabhi kisi se share karna chaho to tum mujhse kar sakte ho

Sameer smiles-Iss letter ke baare mei mai tumhe zaroor bataunga par sahi samay aane par

Rohan smiles and leaves