randommusings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Ok I just can't watch this video...my eyes r fixated on her swollen eyes..all bcoz of jungleland
Rhy2015 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: randommusings

Sha's fc have a full tutorial on this place...Surabaya101..chk that😆😆

FCs r giving city Tutorial 😆
Shaheer giving brand tutorials
Eri giving make up tutorials 😆
Kuch bacha kya ?
MichiganGal thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I hope to God it ain't a break-up. If they were together in the first place, I hope they parted ways much earlier and it is not something which happened on his birthday and it was something else which triggered the sequence of events. Because the last thing they need at this point is speculation and theories and bashing/meltdown from fans. They have an amazing family and am sure a good bunch of friends. They don't need to us to add to the trauma. Why would you do this to yourself and us ShaRica? Am still desperately hoping the reason is something else :(
Japrilforever thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Maine bola tha pehle hi.
Japrilforever thumbnail
I hope shes fine. Cant see her like this.
Enlightened21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Good morning girls,
Came here to just help some of you who are finding it difficult to let it go. See, we all at one point, loved them and some maybe still loving them. So, for the sake of the love we had/have for them, let's all stop judging, analysing and cribbing on what happened. Instead, let's just wish & pray the very best for them. Because, right now, they are surrounded with negativity (though they themselves are the reason for it) and what we can do for our love is to have positive thoughts for them. It will help both us and them to overcome this phase.

Yesterday, for the first time in the last 1.5yrs, except for the days I were out on vacation or with family, I didn't visit either IG or Twitter, not even CM's post and didn't even watch that TC video on Eri. I myself got surprised on how all of a sudden I could get over this, without much withdrawal symptoms. Yes, that hollow feeling is still there; but not as severe as that on Sunday. And who helped me in that is my sister. Earlier, whenever she used to have a problem or tension, she used to share it with me and get relieved. But, since the last few months our interactions got reduced. I was thinking she was busy with her work, house and kids & she was thinking I was tensed & busy with my son. Being the one sitting at home, I should have been the one who should have taken more effort to see whether everything was right with her. But, all those spare times I was behind Sharica. So, yesterday, when I came to know from my parents that she was going through a difficult phase, I was shocked on why she didn't share it with me. I immediately connected with her and was feeling ashamed of not giving her a support all these months and today she was giving her resignation. It was the last minute and I didn't know what to say. I told her to take a decision prayerfully and I will also be supporting her in prayers.

So, what I meant to say is that, Sharica might be dear to us. And evenif we desire, we can't help them in any way other than pray for them. But, there might be a relative or friend who maybe needing our help or support. Just find them out and lend a shoulder or our ear to listen to them. That will be a big relief to them and it would makes us also feel good. And in that way, we will be able to be back to our real life.

Have a nice day.

Lovingly,
Grace.
Rhy2015 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Guys her hair is wet n she even said while taking shower etc etc
Even my eyes get red after hot shower.
She wouldn't b filming a video if she had cried specially when she knws all eyes r fixed on her.

Aall izzz welll 😛
randommusings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhy2015

She wouldn't b filming a video if she had cried specially when she knws all eyes r fixed on her.

Aall izzz welll 😛

🤗
jainjinal0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Aall izzz welll 😛

👏
Aap k charan kaha hai
U r so positive

Japrilforever thumbnail

Aall izzz welll 😛

Hopefully...damn i hate this!