*xsaher jaanx* thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: x_pooja_x

Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics

!!!hapPyy BirtHdaYy poOja!!!πŸ€—

poojaaaaaa happyy birthdayy sweetheart!!πŸ˜› hope u have the best birthdayy everr cuz u totallyy deserve itπŸ˜›...lol omg pooja i rememberr ur myy half a pennyy wali lolπŸ˜†..woww wus soo long agoo..omgg where u been i miss u so muchhh..i havent talked to u for months now start coming online again..everyone misses u..anywayy hope u have fun todayy and always and make sure to eat alot of cake and send me a slice tooπŸ˜†..and make sure its the chocolate kind lol..luv yahh xoxoxoxoπŸ€—
xXx saHer xXx

saherrrrrrrrrrrr πŸ€—heyyyyyy awww thnkxxxxxx a lottt ..hehe yehhh it woz a wikid bday actuallyyy πŸ˜› omg yehhh half a pennnyyy lol i forgot abt tht!!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜† thtz wen i woz wonderin wot u n rubz were goin on abt dime hehe ..thtz all u 2 r worth πŸ˜†πŸ˜† jk jk u guyz r worth millionz lol ..yehhh we hvnt chatted for agezzzzzzzzzzzzzz!  haha i had so much cake i didnt think twice! lol oops i forgot to save u some 😳 sowyyyy 😳 tke cre x x

aww cool did u have a partyy??πŸ˜› lol no not millions im worth billionsπŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†lol jkk..ohh u didnt save anyy cake for meπŸ˜† lol it's ok  i think everyone who sent u a messege wanted a piece of cakeπŸ˜†  so how' ur boogyy woogyy compition going??πŸ˜›

x_pooja_x thumbnail

Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics

OMG My Pooja Jaanu has become 17!OMG A young mature woman...Wow..Times just Flying!

OMG It just feels like yesterday when I first started talking and remember all those wonderful memories v shared...Spamming, Posting Song Lyrix and talking bt our Hotties...That wuz sum really gud memory..And now I dun even talk to you ...Welll I really miss you, soo please come weneva get time on IF cuz I  really dun wunna lose such a great FRIEND and SISTER Ive found on dis forum....So Thanx for being there for me...

th_bestfriends.gif

May God Bless You and give You all the Happinesss and Blessings you deserve!...And I hope you also have a great X'Mas!So never forget me and Keep In touch...I miss my luving Badi Bhen!

And here's a petit Gift from me!πŸ˜ƒ..I didnt make it..But I hope you like it!:

Luv Always and Everywhere,

Richa

a.k.a

Your RichhuuuπŸ˜ƒ

And here's a little Slogan that is soo meant for our friednship!

awww richuuuuuu πŸ€— itz sucha prettyyyy posttt n so thought fulll!!! 😳 thnkxxxxxxx πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ lol yesss ur jaanuz 17 nowww 😳 hehe nahh not matureee πŸ˜† i knoo timezzz r waaaaaaay flyingg ..soon i'll become a budhi lol πŸ˜† of course i remembered!! lol i used to ask y u neva came onlineeeeeeeee n then we got spamminnnn n singin pyaare pyaare lamheeeeeee ..pyaari pyaari baateinnnnn ..sapno ke din haii ..spano ki raateinnnn! πŸ˜† n omg u were crazy abt how hrithik looked in d:2 πŸ˜‰ n we posteddd all the namezz of hottiezzz frm bollywooddd!! πŸ˜† aww now itz holz ima come on a bit moreeee 😳 miss ya 2 ..hehe i juz remembered the jodi contest ..wen i sent ya so many draftz πŸ˜† u probz went mad lookin at all of them hehe πŸ˜³πŸ˜† spwy abt tht! aww u wont lose me hehe 😳 think of it as am juz misplaced for a bit πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ahem ok not funny πŸ˜•πŸ˜ƒ thoz lil iconz r sooo cuteeee n thoughtfull thnkx ya sooo muchhh 😳 i wish ya a merry merry merry xmas ful of presiezzz n hope 2007 holdz all ur happiness 😊 arey shut up i will neva foreget u πŸ˜› aww thtz such a cuteee msgg so colourful i luv tht best frndz msg as well 😳 thnkxxxxxxxx πŸ˜› haha alwayz n evrywherrr πŸ˜†πŸ˜† thtz kinda cute in a stalker kind of wayyy πŸ˜† tht cracked me upp aww i luv yaaaaaaaaa tke cre 😳 x x p.s. hope u had a wikid bdayy i went to watch d:2 😳 

Happy Birthday pooja ji πŸ˜ƒ wishing u a very very big

happy 17th birthday, many many happy returns of the

day I hope this day leads to great success for the future

to come, make sure u enjoy ur day to the fullest as u can

with family and friends.😳

It was really nice to meet u pooja πŸ˜ƒ, lol only been like a

week but u are a really nice person to talk to and make

me laugh also remind me of someone hmmmmmm lmao

lol wonder who it can be hehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜³

Poem

Introduction from me to you πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

u cant see air but u know its there, u cant see god but he

exists everywhere, u know me truthful that can seem I

have a heart of Gold  and friends that give me self-

esteem what can I say I am Ricky who is the friend that

never has been seen.

Once agen have a really wonderful day and enjoy

😳xXx Pyaara

Ricky xXx😳

aww pyaara rickyyyyπŸ€— itz suchaaa colourful posttt!!! thnkxxxxxx ..haha i kno u told me u cudnt do muchhh but itzzz soo cuteee 😳 thtz a realllllllllllllll sweet wish man thnkxxx 😳 so sweet ahh yum yum cakeeeee πŸ˜ƒ amkin me hungry hehe πŸ˜† i knooo it woz wikiddd talkin to ya the first timeee lol it felt like i knew u for agezzz πŸ˜†πŸ˜› lol i make u laughhh?? hmm πŸ˜† ohhh and u blush a lot 😳 haha yehh i woz finkin whu i reminded u off! lol πŸ˜† yehh now i knoo ..hehe thnkx ohh yeh the famous introductoryy poem πŸ˜› like i sed beforeee itzz wikid n all i can tell ya tht am pooja πŸ˜† hehe newayzzz itz great fun talkin to yaaa n thnkxx for ur cute wishezz 😳 tke creee x x ima bug ya laterrr πŸ˜†

Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics

Hey Pooj ... Many many happy returns of the day ... I hope you have a fantastic day and the rest of the year filled with lots of love and happiness .. and of course gifts too .. πŸ˜† .. At least your bday falls on a different date than New Years and Christmas .. Lucky you! yOu get 2 gifts ... I only get one gift ... !  πŸ˜† 

It has been a great pleasure knowing you .. You are so extremely talented (yeah, watched you on Boogie Woogie .. Thanks to Divs) ... I wish you all the best for everything you do in the future ... You are so much fun to be around with and I will definitely cherish all those moments I have spent with you ... Although we don't see each other as often, but you are always on my mind ...

(I loooooooove Nemo .. So I got you a Nemo Cake 😳 .. Hope you like it)

swethaaaaaaaaaa first of all congratzzzzzzzzzzzz 4 ur engangementtt n sooooon marrriageeeeeπŸ€— hope u lead a happy life wid nothin much success n luv 😳 awww yehh it woz a niceee dayyy 😳 of course giftzz πŸ˜† wher wud bday be widout giftz πŸ˜ƒ hehe thnkxxxxxx itz suchhhh a cute postt  really!! 😳 lol hehe yehhh itz gr8 been born near xmassss not cozzzz of getin 2 preziezzz butttttttt coz of the weatherrrr i luv theee colddddd πŸ˜³πŸ˜† aawww u watched me on boogie woogieeee πŸ˜› aww thnkxxx lol u seriously thought it woz goodd 😳 thnkxxxxxxxx! πŸ˜› awww lol i miss talkin to ya on IF!  i remember on ma first day i woz all over the place remember πŸ˜† arijit ..shamitt ..lol aww thtz sweeet 😳 i hope divz conveyed ma luv to yaaa wen ur wedding woz announced! 😳😳 awwwwww i luv nemo tooooo hehe yummy cakeee πŸ˜ƒ but how can u make me eat nemo!!! 😲 swethaaaaaa!!! lol i luv it thnkxx 😳 tke cre n hope u hav a wikid weddingggggg!!! itz ur dayyyy so u can boss ppl round hehe πŸ˜³πŸ˜† x x

x_pooja_x thumbnail

Moony Ben πŸ€—

loooooooool omg ur moja!!!!! goshhh u remember tht lol πŸ˜† awwww thnkxxx thtz soo prettyyyy 😳 omggg yes u kno i luv tht songgg πŸ˜† itz abt me n ma jadoo πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜† goshh yess the alien musiccc i remember havn tht convooo u scare me πŸ˜† jkz itz a sweeet song 😳 omg how cud i forget we'r neva alone πŸ˜† hmm nooo i want u to wear a jadoo outfit n come sing for me πŸ˜ƒ o plz o plz!! on me 18th 😳 hehe πŸ˜† i'd fall to the floor laughingggggg πŸ˜† n deny knowin ya πŸ˜• lol jkz jkz i wud neva do tht 😳 lol i had a good dayyyy 😊 but ya knoooooooo hehe πŸ˜› i ate cake like i'v neva the day after! πŸ˜†πŸ˜† nop i din worry abt the caloriez πŸ˜³πŸ˜† omg u want me to drop how mean πŸ˜† yehhh am 17! lol o goddd moony u'll be old n grey before so ima luv ya even more 😳😳 hehee πŸ˜ƒ u kno itz tru! πŸ˜‰ omg u rote a lil script goshhhh πŸ˜† hey i woz 16 then! but no ne more 😎 hmm but yehh it woz actually quite funn wen u think abt it ..u'll neva let me live it down will ya BUG BEN πŸ˜ƒ hehe [not dun on purposeπŸ˜ƒ] yes yes it refreshed haha awww u fink am still sweet 😳 awww yehhh u can tell me watevaaa n u dun even hav ta tell me evrythin! πŸ˜› i kno u got ma bk 😳 i got urzzz but let me tell u am not good at fighting ok πŸ˜†πŸ˜† aww i trust ya 2 😳 hehe u can tell me wenevaaaa ur confortableeeeeeee 2 ~ wont pressurise yaaaaa πŸ˜› lol hehe am not tht taller than u ..juz by one inchhh lol πŸ˜† o goddd ur gna give the buildingzz night mare!! dun talk abt bulldozerzzz πŸ˜† yehh no bulldozer gna get in our wayyy ..i'll beat it upp πŸ˜† [remember am ther in buildingπŸ˜†] thtz soo sweeeeeeet awwwwwww πŸ€—hehe u also dance πŸ˜‰ so u rock as wellllll πŸ˜› lol aww itz k i understand ur issuezz πŸ˜† hehe i told yaa i studied a lot of movez n expressionz!!! n i did ma besttt ..n now am heavily preparing for uk finalzzz 😳 aww u shud enterrrr! i told ya before!!! 😳 u better next yr! πŸ˜› thnkxxx sooo muchh for thoz sweeeeeeet wishzzz ~ meanz a lot moony ben 😳 ohh yehhh ma hot hunkkk πŸ˜‰ ..u sed u'd go to shaadi.com ..no wayzzz therz freshyz ther πŸ˜† aww am blessed to hav U as a big ben 😳 omg i told u wot tht 'j' standz for!! no more essayz  itz holzzzz! itz Junior Common Room ..i duno wher the seniorz is tho ..they share it wid us πŸ˜†πŸ˜† omg no detention am a good gurll 😳 lol itz ok i luv essayz πŸ˜† in return ..i also gave u an essay πŸ˜† haha enjoy readinn πŸ˜† luv yaaa tke cre 😳 x x x x x

Ma Munqqqiiiiiii πŸ€—

ur the blackbeastttttttttt remember πŸ˜† hehe thnkxxxxxxxxxxx 😳 o btw no u didnt wake me up wid all thoz txtz at nighttt lol ma fone woz off vibrator so i din get the txt til mornin u lucky! πŸ˜† omg u wotttt dun forget ur gna be 19 soon!! haha so ur the buddhiii n i can already see the white hair on ur head! u forgot to pluck it out πŸ˜† i knooo i cud rite a 100 page essay on u as well πŸ˜† i wont tho coz am too lazi rite now πŸ˜† ohhh yehh lol the first tym i spoke to u i thought u woz a boyyy haha πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† aww boogie woogie aww thnkxxxx yehh igot ur txt wen view asia woz onnn hehe πŸ˜³ yehhh blackbeast! wen u came bk frm watchin kank u came online n the first thing u sed woz pooja u blackbeast! i woz finkin o god u wot! πŸ˜† lol i gav ya bare nicknamezzz like blusheRRRR ..thingyy πŸ˜† loool n omg remember ur twin sukhi πŸ˜•πŸ˜† the murderous one! πŸ˜† ahem mayb ur bday present can be me kidnapping u πŸ˜ƒ howd u like tht πŸ˜ƒ hehe aww itz munqi! but fine i wont πŸ˜› aww thnkxxxxxx hehe u already congratulated me beforee lol u becomin like me! congratulating even if itz over hehe  πŸ˜³ of course i'll teach ya πŸ˜ƒ yehhh blue n white rockeddd πŸ˜ƒ thz time itzz blue n pink 😳 yehhh itz jiya jale n barso re πŸ˜ƒ am in luv wid barso re as well!! gna be wikid performin on stage ..u heard the song i mixed right! πŸ˜› omg yesss we used to spam in II to πŸ˜† shh remember me u n rimi! πŸ˜† n then the whole rulez came abt *sigh*  n we didnt kno how to enter a cc πŸ˜† woz too funny πŸ˜† u spammer! is tht all u think abt! increasin ur postzzz lol πŸ˜† aww i'll be on loadz on msn now ok 😳 coz after ma examz in jan ..i'll juz be learing lol not revisin πŸ˜› u kno thoz AS examz  aww i am! 😳 thtz soo sweeeeet! n i kno i can trust u wid nethin as well! 😳 u kno i hav in the past πŸ˜‰ still got loadz to tell ya πŸ˜† loool omg n we used to capitalise the 'R' in our postzzz lol arey dun feel stupiddd!! 😊 thingzz happen lol juz forget them n move on ..n now u hav a reason to hehe ..aww i din kno u took ma advice seriously lol but glad i cud help 😳 [noteee for future: itz dangerous listenin to me πŸ˜†] omg lol yes msn woz bare wikid ..*nyaa* *:::* n remember tht tongue one u luved n excessively used it! it scared me  πŸ˜† omg yess *KILL* πŸ˜ƒ u n ur VIOLENT n FREAKISH emozz πŸ˜† o godd yehhh tht woz wen i first started lol but now ma sixth form is dry πŸ˜†πŸ˜† will update ya wen i go bk hehe aww thnkxx for the lovely wishez!!! goshh am working hard to win uk finalzz 😳 lol itz ok i rote u a long msg in return haha U hav fun readin it πŸ˜†πŸ˜† karma! πŸ˜† wot goez around ..comez around ..wot goez up muz come down lol πŸ˜† hehe i luv ma blonde highlightz too 😳 wen i first saw them i woz like o godddd blondeee! lol buh they luk too sexi now 😳 aww luv yaaaaa n thnxx for the sweeeeet msg tke cre 😳 x x

Edited by x_pooja_x - 17 years ago
sensation87 thumbnail

ayeshaaaaaa heyyyy πŸ€— hvnt seen yaa for agezz  πŸ˜› sucha cuteeeee posttttt prettyy pikz 😳 n yum yum to the cake πŸ˜ƒ thnkxxxxxxxxxxxx 😳 actually it doesnt feel any different πŸ˜• i feel the same!! lol is it suppose to be magical or sumin! coz i neva felt the magic lol hehe πŸ˜† no no not budhi til 20 πŸ˜† omg yh 1 more yr til adulthood ..goshhhh ur scaring meeeeee πŸ˜† aww soo sweeeeeet thnkxxxxxxx 😳 lol wow i gota send lotz cake slicezzz! .. i doubt ther would b any left for me  lol jkin will send ya onee πŸ˜† luv ya 2 tke cre 😳 x x

yeah its been really long since we spoke aww glad that u liked the post πŸ˜› lol ya i guess it dosent feel any different when u turn a year older πŸ˜† yupp this magic baba is supposed to come and do magic on u and give u its blessings so that the coming year brings u lots of happniess and sucessπŸ˜› lol u still got lots of time to become and adult so dun be scaredπŸ˜‰πŸ˜† haha u r the bday girl so ya u gotta send every a piece of cakeπŸ˜† dont worry will leave some cake for u on ur next bdayπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜† hope u had funn on ur bday...luv yaaπŸ˜›

Rimi07 thumbnail

Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics

OMG poojjjjjjjjjjj it been so long but guess wat now im talkin to u hhahahahπŸ˜†AHHHHHHHHHH guess wat else is new ????? its your birthday!!!!U know wat was odd.... a couple days ago i was thinkin about wen i met u there was u and the other pooj too....i was like there are so many pooj's i need nickname the other pooj was pooja nice i think... and you were pooja lolπŸ˜†remember that?????i do.....then like wen u came bac to IF from your break and i was like omg!!!!pooj!!!!!!.....ahhhhhhh good times good times....you are like the bestest friend iive had on IF and like no one has more awesomer jokes then yours.!!!!πŸ˜†....now that ive had my rampage on our past moments lets sing to u  (be glad u can't hear meπŸ˜‰) happy birthday to u happy birthday to you happy birthday dear pooji!!!!!happy birthday to you!!!!!!gosh the days have so much omg where are u these days???........or where have i been that is the question....πŸ˜†pshhhhya that is the question.....so yeh wats up hows it goin(keep the small talk goin....)haaa pshhh we need that reunion thread again pshhhhyaaaaaaaaa....or should i say yaaaaa......aye re aye re pooja pooja pooja pooja........ha keep the randomness goin....omg guess wat pooj???!!!!!!Its your birthday!!!!!!!!ha i think i already said thatπŸ˜† ohhhhh yehhhh i diddddddd..........you may be getting older but my memorys the one thats goin.........guess what??...i say guess wat too much....but neways sum kid called me short and now i realized im the shortest in my gradeπŸ˜†.........sdhsajdhsj guess what again??u must be having a lot of laughs with my randomness but im sorry to say i gotta go asjdhsjkdhsa why?because there is this stupid system called school and this thing called school gives the poor children a thing called homework...whats homework you ask? homework is another stupid thing that makes u practice wat u do in school at home which i unfortunatley have to do grrr yes i bid u adu (is that how u spell adu???)πŸ˜† LOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTS of luv from ur randomness ki rani (aka rimsy ji!!!)πŸ€—

rimmiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii πŸ€— looooooool i knoo itzzz beeen soo longggg! U neva come on! lol neither do i tho πŸ˜•πŸ˜† lol yehh itz me bday 😳 aww is ittt lool i kno ther were soo many poojas at one point! now therz hardly any huh πŸ˜† hehe yehhh i remember u adding πŸ˜† to the end of ma name coz u thought i woz funny ..well duno wher u got tht idea πŸ˜•πŸ˜ƒ loool yehhh i remember wen i came bk! evrythin had changed ..we had to be careful of wot we sed πŸ˜• n we alwayz used to ask howz the weather lol 😳 u thought ma jokez were awesum ~ wow thnkxx ur crazier than me! πŸ˜† wow such beautiful singing! wahh wahh lol πŸ˜† [yh am glad i cnt hear u either πŸ˜ƒ hehe jkz] well am busy wid college lol omg lol u've gone crazier than the last tym i spoke to ya lol keep it up!!!! πŸ˜‰ yeh u do say gues lot way to often! lolll aww short is sweeeeeet πŸ˜‰ loool omg ur msg cracked me up big time! lol thnkxx rimiii luv yaaaaaaa tke cre 😳 x x

we stay fly no lie u noe it ballinπŸ˜†

^^^^^such an annoying song........wat can i say i get randomer by dayπŸ˜†

lots of love keep studyinπŸ˜† 

kothra thumbnail

Happy Birthday POOJA..πŸ‘

wish u all the besy..enjoy n have a wonderful time...BLAST ur day

moumita thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics

πŸ€—

On your birthday,
I wish for you the fulfillment
of all your fondest dreams.
I hope that for every candle
on your cake
you get a wonderful surprise.
I wish for you that
whatever you want most in life,
it comes to you,
just the way you imagined it,
or better.
I hope you get as much pleasure
from our friendship as I do.
I wish we were sisters,
so I could have known you
from the beginning.
I look forward to
enjoying our friendship
for many more of your birthdays.
I'm so glad you were born,
because you brighten my life
and fill it with joy.

1/1 πŸ€— awwww thtz sooooo pretttttttttyyy n sweeeeeeet 😳 thnk ya sooooo muchhhh! 😳 i missed ya bday na! n ur anniversaryyy  am sorrrrrrrry! lol hope it woz wikidddddd n u also got lotsa presentzzzz 😳 hope ur well ..will talk to ya sooooon πŸ˜› tke cree x x 😳

aww nything fr u sweetyπŸ€—its k-i know ur v busy now a daysπŸ˜›n jst now i rembered i 4got to reply ur pmπŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†n congratzπŸ‘u never told me ur such a gr8 dancerπŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒhaan!!yeah i njoyed alot😳n got many things like u hehe-btw my Cats also wished uπŸ˜³πŸ˜†ya im missing youkeep in touchπŸ€—all da best fr ur study n dance~love uπŸ€—

x_pooja_x thumbnail

divz πŸ€—

hmm wotz up wid the esssayy gurl πŸ˜† u wana kill me init!  lol jkin first of alllllll wikiddddd posttt ~ itz soooo beautifulll!!! i din kno u cud do all tht fancy background lol buhh seriouslyyy evrythinzz soooo perfect! n yehhhh i kno how hard u worked lol πŸ˜› 

yesss ur pooj lol u weirdo πŸ˜† aww thnkxxxx for the sweeeet wishez 😳😳 yay ur not gona write an emotional book lol πŸ˜† lol aww memorable momentz hehe u mean weird onez huh πŸ˜†

aww 😳 bad qualitiez 😲 u wottt lol how mean πŸ˜†πŸ˜† oh yehh hehe i remember tht pm ..i neva used to come on much then πŸ˜• n then wen i decided to i had tht in ma inbox lol omg yehh all thoz thingz at once lol woz crazy πŸ˜•πŸ˜† omg yes i had a very bad headache after thoz 10hrz  but it woz fun hehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜³ umm hey shhh dun tell ppl abt our planz to leave earth lol shhhh people read thz u kno! πŸ˜†πŸ˜† umm yehh earth cnt handle us lol I MEANT REX LUKZ GOOD 😑 let it goo πŸ˜† 

ahem we never got married πŸ˜• yes yes i duno wot u on abt! lol *dum dee dum* u wotttt i neva ditched u! hey no1 is unimportant ~ juz coz u dun like them!πŸ˜›πŸ˜• hmm! omg i hated wen u n amritha used to fight ~ i din kno wot to say!  haha u thought i woz the silent type u weirdo u had no idea πŸ˜† i dun wher i get all the hyperness frm either u kno πŸ˜• one of life'z mysteriez we'll nevaaaa solve πŸ˜› hehe glycowhu πŸ˜• lol forget it dun use biology wordz on me yet ..me not ready πŸ˜† hmm yehhh stop stealin wordzzz ..they aint urzzzz sum1 sed tht to u copy cat πŸ˜› lol but am glad am helpin u to burn caloriez πŸ˜•πŸ˜†

aww rought ..crazy ..emotional ..happy ..they're all part of lyf which we gta go thru right πŸ˜‰ dun need to dwell on the bad timez! aww anytime u kno am still here πŸ€— lol 😳😳 yehh i kno wot u r all abt πŸ˜› n i luv u for tht ~ gosh u hate evryone πŸ˜†πŸ˜† am jokin lol 😳 lol itz ok i knew u'd mention it sumwher πŸ˜†πŸ˜† aww i din kno ma wordz effected u ..i thought u juz agreed n thtz it ..i din kno u listened to me haha πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† hehe jokin aww thnkxxx am glad i cud help unknowingly 😳 aww yehh u told me abt tht lil book hehe πŸ˜› omg yes i kno ..btw i juz wana apologise for the timez i been bare rude ur elder to me n i shud respect yaa 😳 sumtymz i juz get annoyed n say nethin πŸ˜• aww yeh i kno ma name comez up lol u told me! πŸ˜† thoz offlinez! πŸ˜† 

aww i feel i can share nethin wid ya as well coz ur a wikid listener 😳 luv yaaa aww ur special to me as well 😳 hehe shut up am getin big headed lol 😳 aww thnkx πŸ€— lol ahh yess i dun get any miss callz now hmm πŸ˜† itz ok u kno 😳 am never asleep lol liez am alwayz asleep ..yes even on ma laptop πŸ˜†πŸ˜³ lol yes indeed am influenced by u! πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ~ to sleep on laptopzzzzzz πŸ˜† 

aww u din bore me 😳 lol yes i had bare cake πŸ˜† yeh i dun care abt ma calories coz i eat bare but neva put on weight πŸ˜ƒ i luv tht hehe πŸ˜† ma dance juz makez up for ittt πŸ˜† aww herez sum cake for u:

omg yummmmmmmmmm! 😳😳 seeeee i do shareeeeee 😳 omg i do not eat pppppppppllllllllll! 😭 stop spreading rumourz u evil childddddddd! 😑😳 omg u cnt claim tht face itz mineeeeeeeeeeeeeeee πŸ˜Ž U BK OFF 😲 

aww seriously divzz thz woz wikid surpriseee evrthinzz juz sooo pretttttttty n thnkxx for takin tym out 2 do ittttt! [2 weekz yes i kno lol] πŸ˜› i bet u workeddd sooooo hhhardddddd 😳 nooooo i luv red bull but i'v cut down πŸ˜‰ noooo tht wozn smarttt! it woz sneaky πŸ˜› lol but it woz really pretttyyy i luv allll the sigzzzz 😳 aww i luv ma daisyyyy! 😳

thnkxxxxx once agennn luv yaaaaaa

x  x  x

x_pooja_x thumbnail

ayeshaaa: thnkkxx agen lol yehhh the thread lukz tooo gooooood 😳

swethaaa: aww yehh i had a blessed one thnkxx agen 😳

ricky: lol yes i hurried bk frm ma dinner lol u kno y! it woz chinese i hated it  u hav to make me ur pasta remember πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

puja: lol twinny i dun need a fancy postttttttt πŸ˜› 

rubzzzzzz: thnkx yehh i told ya all abt it right lol had a wikid bdayy 😳

richa: aww wudn i wish to be sweet 16! tht woz the best πŸ˜› lol relax u din rite it rong πŸ˜›

sandy: haha itz all gooddd u wernt late thtz y i woz finkin wotz wid the belated bday lol yep 17 😳

rubina: aww thnkxxx 😳 yeh it woz wikidddddddd 😳

ammuji: πŸ˜ƒ awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww hope u had a wikiddddddddddd bdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! yehhh we got the same bdayyyy πŸ˜‰ aww yehh i had a great dayyyy ~ nice to hear u did! i bet u got many presentzzz 😳 speak to ya soonnnn πŸ˜› x

sejal: hehe thnkxx πŸ˜› u knooo the last person to wish is alwayz the special one 😳 thnkxxx 😳

huzi: awwww thnkxxxxxxxxx 😳 hope ur well! yehh i had a niccce bdayyy! 😳

x  x  x

CaLiiZ*DiiMe thumbnail

Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics

pooojaaaaa yay its ur bdayy i bet ur really happy lol
stupid question cuz everyones happy on their bdays
newayzz u must be having a biggg partyyy so i hope
u enjoy every bit of itt i juz wanna tell u that ur one
of those very precious ppl that i have met through IF
n i better be one of the good ones u met haha its ok
if im not lol ur soo sweett n really pretty n also fun to
to i remember we tried voicing long time ago but it ddnt
work out cuz my msn was being a butthole lol so well
take care of that next time lol i heard u tho n u sound
really cute...i love ur hair its so pretty n straight lol oh n
u really rock cuz uve been on tv and have won a
competition which is really awesome...k well i hope u
have a nice time on ur bday n hope everything goes
well...may all ur wishes n dreams come true..happy
birthday again pooja!

rubbbbbbbbbbyyyyyyyy πŸ€— hehe sucha prettyyy posttttttt 😳 lol yehhh am damn happy!!! πŸ˜ƒ ur rite whu wudnt be πŸ˜› lool nahhh am havnnn a wikid partyyy on sat ..well 2moz πŸ˜† yehhh u kno ma plannzzz lol ..n shisha is not bad for u πŸ˜› not the "real" thing init lol πŸ˜† awww thtz soo sweeeet rubzzz 😳 nahhh lol ur a wikid person to talk to wen i do lol ..less nowww but stilll remember the glue stick haha πŸ˜† yep yep ur precious too gurlll 😳 omg yehh ur gay msn  n i cudnt hear ya propzzz lol hehe do i 😳 ohh yehhh i remember ur accenttttt πŸ˜› aww cutieee thnkxxxxxx 😳 tke cre x x                                                                                                  

aww thanxx it had to pretty cuz it was for uπŸ˜› n omg i cant beleive u were talkin bout the real shishaπŸ˜† haha now i know u werent...hope u ejoyed doing itπŸ˜› aww thanxx i know u think im soo koolπŸ˜³πŸ˜† yeah we dont talk much now cuz like i never see u online n theres a big time difference but we ll work it out during this xmas n new years breakπŸ˜› hope u have a nice time luv yah