||Tere Ishq ki Mujhko Aadat Hai S2||MehRya(dark)FF Ch20Pg152 19/May/17 - Page 74

Manjulaiju thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Good morning Kashish 😃
vimikrao thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It was full of surprises & biggest twist of the story so far. 😲
So Mehak was virgin, that's why she always avoiding about her pregnancy. Even i was wondered how can she be reckless to have alchohol if she is pregnant. so i had doubt she might not pregnant.
Vicky is back, he is coward he doesn't deserve Mehak.
Shaurya taking decision in anger is always proved wrong. but who make him understand. 😔
Calling their life's most beautiful night as one night stand, giving her check is utterly shameful. How can he be so immature, i was expecting understanding, caring Shaurya but he is careless than Vicky. 😒
Any respectful woman will never tolerate disrespect from her husband treating her as wh**e. He made fun of their marriage, it's big slap on Mehak's face. If he had so much hatred for her he could have divorced her. disrespecing his wife calling their 1st night as a one night stand. It's good Mehak left him actually both brothers same don't know how to respect woman. They both doesn't deserve girl like Mehak in their life. 🤔 Hope Mehak will be happy without these good for nothing brothers. 😛

Don't make her pregnant, so Shaurya can claim her again telling her his baby. She should stand on her legs, she should prove herself she is happy without men in her life.

Thanks for PM Kash 🤗
Edited by vimikrao - 7 years ago
KashishJ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vimikrao

It was full of surprises & biggest twist of the story so far. 😲
So Mehak was virgin, that's why she always avoiding about her pregnancy. Even i was wondered how can she be reckless to have alchohol if she is pregnant. so i had doubt she might not pregnant.
Vicky is back, he is coward he doesn't deserve Mehak.
Shaurya taking decision in anger is always proved wrong. but who make him understand. 😔
Calling their life's most beautiful night as one night stand, giving her check is utterly shameful. How can he be so immature, i was expecting understanding, caring Shaurya but he is careless than Vicky. 😒
Any respectful woman will never tolerate disrespect from her husband treating her as wh**e. He made fun of their marriage, it's big slap on Mehak's face. If he had so much hatred for her he could have divorced her. disrespecing his wife calling their 1st night as a one night stand. It's good Mehak left him actually both brothers same don't know how to respect woman. They both doesn't deserve girl like Mehak in their life. 🤔 Hope Mehak will be happy without these good for nothing brothers. 😛

Don't make her pregnant, so Shaurya can claim her again telling her his baby. She should stand on her legs, she should prove herself she is happy without men in her life.

Thanks for PM Kash 🤗

Thanks Vimi
His anger and ego had blinded him and he went overboard. He took her for granted and it was heights of rudeness not to read her letter😭.
Mehek will be a strong women in future and Shaurya will be meaner
zkm...yudkbh thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It was an amazing update
So ya mehek wasn't pregnant and had lied to get married to Vicky
Shaurya shudnt have behaved so rudely with her treating her as a door rag and also paid her for the night...That was heights of disrespect😡😡😭
Better not to say anything of Vicky..he is only there to create a ruckuss in their life
Shaurya shud have read her letter...maybe she had given his check back
So leap...Hope mehek becomes a very strong lady and don't let Shaurya be forgiven too easily whenever time comes...he should suffer for this insult😡

Thnx twisty 😉
pls update soon and do pm me also 😛
Edited by zkm...yudkbh - 7 years ago
zkm...yudkbh thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Also Kashish di...pls pls pls update the other one too...hell lot of time has passed still u hvnt updated it😭

Acha tell do u want to update it or not...or trying to forget that story😆😛

If its so I wont let u to do that..I will always bug u😉
Edited by zkm...yudkbh - 7 years ago
RiAnsh21 thumbnail
Congrats Kash di for completing 100 pages ..🥳
Kya update milegi aaj ..

shristi0706 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Great chapter my queen of twists!!! Well I kinda had guessed tht Mehak wasn't pregnant n it was all Vicky's ploy to marry her since he knew tht his mother wouldn't readily agree to their alliance. Mehak being naive n in love couldn't understand the selfishness of Vicky. As for Shaurya, as usual is reacting without trying to find out the truth. Next is a three year leap where I wouldn't be surprised to see Mehak with a kid n again Mehrya's paths will cross where Shaurya will misunderstand her. Why do I feel tht you might try to get Nikki back in Shaurya's life??
Lovely chapter n like always you wrote it beautifully!!!
Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Congrats Kash 🥳

*Puppy face*
KashishJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: zkm...yudkbh

It was an amazing update
So ya mehek wasn't pregnant and had lied to get married to Vicky
Shaurya shudnt have behaved so rudely with her treating her as a door rag and also paid her for the night...That was heights of disrespect😡😡😭
Better not to say anything of Vicky..he is only there to create a ruckuss in their life
Shaurya shud have read her letter...maybe she had given his check back
So leap...Hope mehek becomes a very strong lady and don't let Shaurya be forgiven too easily whenever time comes...he should suffer for this insult😡

Thnx twisty 😉
pls update soon and do pm me also 😛

Thanks Shreya
Proposal of payment was extremely disrespectful but ignoring her letter was beyond that. He was too angry to commit such a blunder. Path of redemption will be difficult for him😉
KashishJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: zkm...yudkbh

Also Kashish di...pls pls pls update the other one too...hell lot of time has passed still u hvnt updated it😭

Acha tell do u want to update it or not...or trying to forget that story😆😛

If its so I wont let u to do that..I will always bug u😉

I am working on it .😛