PreeRan FF: Destiny

Nishita112 thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 6 years ago
Hello everyone, iam nishita, i have been a silent reader in this forum since the very begining. I like PreeRan very much, so decided to try a new FF on them. By the way i am a very bad writer. If you guys feel bored pls feel free to tell me. I will continue the FF if you guys want. ðŸ˜ƒ
Sorry for the typos in advanced😆

Preeta wakes up feeling pain in her head. She tried to get up, but is unable to do so. She was feeling a sharp pain in her head. Her head was bleeding. Preeta looks beside her and sees karan missing
p: where is karan.
she panicked.
karan tum kahan ho? Woh to mere sath e tha,she whispers to herself.
she again feel a sharp pain, now in hand
she came out of the car and started to scream karan's name. Tears were flowing down from her eyes. She never felt this hopeless in her life ever before. Her only concern right now is to find karan. 
P: pata nahi kiss halat mein hogi woh. Karan kaha hoh tum?
now she started running. A fear was now capturing her heart. A fear of losing the most important person in her life.her love, her life , her husband and her karan
suddenly she stops. She finally found him. But she was standing still there. She was unable to move. The scene infront of her freeze her
There he lied, just infront of her eyes in a pool of blood.
p:Karaaannn...
she runs towards karan, take his head on her lap and tries to wake him up.
p: karan pls uth jao, uthona karan, i love you karan, i love you , tum yehi to sun na chah ti thi na mere pass, lo maine keh diya, ab uth jao, i am sorry maine tumhare sath bura behave kiya,plz mujhe maaf kar do,plz uth jao, mere pass vapas a jao.
she started to crying loudly but there was no one on the lonely road to listen her
3 months earlier