Z.A.A thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BIaddict

Sisters track is not a spontaneous track they are throwing in. I think it is is the backbone track of this show and will lead to some major truth revelation about the family itself.

Just by the fact that they always planned Shivay's and Omkara's FL's to be orphans and sisters has a big significance. And if you see ShivKara always has a clash on principles right from the beginning. While Omkara respects Shivay's place as his big brother, he has never shied away from showing his discontent on many of Shivaye's believes. I have been watching old IB on weekends since I was not an IB viewer back then it is very clear the crux of the story lies in a big conflict that will build between ShivKara n their wives being sisters is for a reason. DBO was just set up to establish Om and Rudy's FL's. I think they always had planned to bring all of them bak together for their central most important tracks after the romantic angle of all couples were settled. It was just a question of when. I m really excited for the important tracks of IB to come into play. I have also lead some rumors about Rudy's FL seeking revenge for something Ovberois did to her family too. Not sure if thus is true though.

From the looks of it, it does appear to have been one of the central tracks since the beginning, thats why I am hoping that they won't mess it up like all the other tracks. Let's see how it builds up.

@bold: I haven't really been invested in Rudy's LS but from what little I have seen Bhavya actually is the one with a vendetta, she was out to seek revenge from those responsible for her familys death. Don't know if it will come to play in the sister's track though.
Edited by Z.A.A - 7 years ago
Z.A.A thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

They need to do it but for themselves. Like for the world they are already married right irrespective of what they feel about the validity of the marriage. Then how can an outsider come and claim stake on Om's wife. How does that idiot even know their relationship status or whether that they think the marraige is valid or not. 🤢
Edited by Z.A.A - 7 years ago

priya_86 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Good morning Rikarians
The fact remains that tracks depend on TRPs...DPS and Bareily track brought the TRP as obvious from last to last week...and hence the entire family was incorporated in this track. We have to remember the PH gets a daily break up of TRP and before the official TRP are released...If sister track brings in TRP it will continue...if not they may wrap up the track fast
yayini thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ratan will be conceived on the final epi😆
Z.A.A thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya_86

Good morning Rikarians

The fact remains that tracks depend on TRPs...DPS and Bareily track brought the TRP as obvious from last to last week...and hence the entire family was incorporated in this track. We have to remember the PH gets a daily break up of TRP and before the official TRP are released...If sister track brings in TRP it will continue...if not they may wrap up the track fast

True, everything depends on the TRPs which is why I sincerely hope it increases for this RiKara centric track so that we can atleast get RiKara continuously. Everything else is secondary.
BIaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya_86

Good morning Rikarians

It all depends on how they execute it. If they just show random scenes with no flow just to keep fan demands in twitter happy, the track won't succeed and that will be the end of this show. It they stick to the story and write scenes accordingly to show the story unfold it will fly. I guess all the fandoms in IB has to realize this show is not just abt romantic scenes n romantic couples and let the CV's paint the bigger picture incorporating all Oberois
BIaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yayini

Ratan will be conceived on the final epi😆

Na Ji na😆

Me n the ma will make it happen with Bua ma's blessing from the asylum 😆. We may enlist Tej in our team too😆
Edited by BIaddict - 7 years ago
Z.A.A thumbnail
I hope we get some segments today so that we can get an idea of how the dilwala will take his dulhaniya away, lol.
yayini thumbnail

Na Ji na😆

Me n the ma will make it happen with Bua ma's blessing from the asylum 😆. We may enlist Tej in our team too😆

Jo bhi hai usko bhi sirf 2 min ss de sakthi hain😆
yayini thumbnail

Na Ji na😆

Tumne ek imp part miss kardi.. kya gauri #teamratan mein hai😆