MariumChoudhary thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
by the way Miss.Kawaii aaj padhai huyi nahi mujhse in happiness of exam getting delay 😆

So will work on your advice from tomorrow inn sha Allah...😊

Originally posted by: TaranaGeet

Love is such a complicated feeling. It has not rhyme or reason and no logic.

How?

It doesn't work on anybody's command so question to your how I don't know
I got scolding from so many people today just cause I haven't studied today
my exams will be finished on November 1st...
it's our anniversary month Miss.Kawaii... 😳
November was the month of Abhi nahi aana, It takes two for me Also Sanyeeka,With you and last but not the least Someone like you

I still get confused which one is more close to my heart This "Someone Like You" or "Abhi Nahi Aana"

A tough choice to made for me...

Hey Tarana did you read "Abhi nahi Aana" FF!!???Edited by MariumChoudhary - 6 years ago
TaranaGeet thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MariumChoudhary

November was the month of Abhi nahi aana, It takes two for me Also Sanyeeka,With you and last but not the least Someone like you

I still get confused which one is more close to my heart This "Someone Like You" or "Abhi Nahi Aana"

A tough choice to made for me...

Hey Tarana did you read "Abhi nahi Aana" FF!!???

Yes, I did. It was so painful but beautiful. Loved the first half. Ms. writer is a great love story writer and observer. She truly understand the emotion from both angles.
I Love Whole of It Abhi nahi aana can't chose between this ...beautiful yet painful goes right with it...
Argument be like between me and my mom...😆

Where I'll be staying I've to inform them I can't eat any spice so cook for me sperate Aunty...

My mom was telling me all this..

And I was like Aunty??? To whom??

Anis'mother is my aunty mom was telling and I was telling her no she's age of my grandmother 😆

Okay so what I'll call her daughter ??

Mom said di and I was like really 😕 then her granddaughters who are actually in age of my sister what would I'll call them???

Mom said I'll call them aunty

And I was then thinking mom is totally mad instead of studying and giving exam I might sit there confused whom to call what 🤣

and after that our fight began regarding this matter
will we get new thread before I leave?