W E L C O M E   T O   #1st   A T   O F   T H E   H A N D S O M E   H U N K

V I S H A L   A a D I T Y A   S I N G H

aka

R A J K u M  A  R   V E E R E N D R A / V e e r

This is an AT made just for appreciating the Vishal  / Veer
so we you are not a fan then plz refrain from commenting on this AT

N A M E  :  V i s h a l   A a d i t y a   S i n g h
D.O.B  :  2 5 t h   J a n u a r y
S H O W S  :  J a i   J a i   S h i v   S h a n k a r - A v d e s h   T h a k u r
S a s u r a l   S i m a r   K a  -  V e e r u
         C h an d r a g u p t a   M a u r y a   -  S h a s h a n k 
       B e g u s a r a i  -  L a a k h a n   T h a k u r / S h a k t i  T h a k u r
T i m e   M a c h i n e -  D e v e n d r a   S i n g h   R a n a
B a c h c h a n  P a n d e y   K i  T o l i  -  B h e e m  S i n g h ( ๐Ÿคฃ )
E k  M a y a v i  G a a t h a  C h a n d r a k a n t a  -   R a j k u m a r  V e e r e n d r a  /  V e e r

V i s h a l   A d i t y a   S i n g h   w a s   b o r n   o n   2 5 t h   J a n u a r y  ,  a n d   i s   f r o m
  B i h a r .  H e   h a s   d o n e   a   f e w   s h o w s   b u t   t h e   r o l e   o f  
 L a a k h a n   T h a k u r   i s   h i s   f i r s t   t i m e   a s   a   m a i n   l e a d ,  a n d   i t s 
 t h e   r o l e    w h i c h   w i l l   d e f i n e   h i s   c a r e e r .  C U R R E N T L Y  h e ' s
p l a y i n g  t h e  r o l e  o f   P r i n c e  V e e r  i n  C h a n d r a k a n t a   o n  C o l o r s.

H i s   t w i t t e r   a c c o u n t  :  http://twitter.com/vishalsingh713
 res for write up

ENJOY YOUR TIME ON THIS AT

Edited by ..Nihaa.. - 6 years ago

..Nihaa..

_BleuNoir_

girltalks

Sherma

crazy4ashu

naina-ana

ritukumari

flat_everest

Sonu.Ka.Vishal

Moon13308

Harivij

Vishdrmzzz

Ssuuvvii

• Do Not Fight! Do Not Bash! 
  • Only Vishal / Veer  related Talks PLEASE!
  • Report Or Pm Mods if Breaking Rules! 
  • The word "Appreciate" it self means to have a highly favorable opinion of someone or something. You are supposed to appraise the value of the work of the actors and express them in positive light. A thread where all the fans of theActor/Character/Couple gather to discuss what they liked.
  • In an essence Constructive criticism/Positive Outlook towards Actors/Characters/Jodi must prevail in these threads.
  • Members must understand discussions are restricted in ATs.  ATs are safe zones for the Actor/Jodi fans to exchange information without being subject to negativity. You have the main forum to present opinions negatively and debate...So Discussion of actors/ characters/ performances and story tracks that do not directly relate to the show or whom the AT is dedicated to should be kept to a minimum, in particular when they imply stating negative opinions. However we are allowing harmless Chit-chat in ATs but the chit-chat should be only limited to ATs only 
  • Bashing of other Jodi/Actors/Characters in ATs is NOT permitted at all..If members of an AT are caught discussing other actors/couples negatively, then AT will be held liable for it and may be subject to warnings & eventual closure/Ban as follows ...

If the DT see more than 3  people breaking the AT rules constantly for a week , then the DT is allowed to punish the whole AT by closing it for 24 hours [during which another AT cannot be made in CFC or CC] and then if it happens again then it will be locked for 48 hours after which it will be shifted to CFC/CC? 

This rule is applied so that members and Admins of a AT can  tell their own friends not to  break rules as the entire AT is effected due to the misdoings of   2-3 members

This may sound strict and very harsh, but unfortunately we are forced to take these measures to maintain peace... So remember guys, if you see a friend breaking a rule in an AT, make sure you tell them to stop or else you can say  goodbye to your AT for a certain period of time which the DT finds liable. So in easy steps: Don't break rules/bash and don't allow your friends to either!
  • Admins/Monitors of the AT (Those who are opening the AT will be called the Admins/Monitors) will report who the troublemakers are to the Dev team in a timely manner, so that the AT/other genuine fans are not penalized...Here the Admins have a big responsibility and so we believe them to be totally unbiased as the whole responsibility of a AT is on you ..
  • Constant negativity or repeated discussions/bashing of actors unrelated to the AT in spite of repeated warnings from DT, will result in AT closure and moved to CFC...But dont assume that every report submitted by opposite fangroup will be entertained .. We will go through the reports and only if we find the report valid based on above rules , then we will speak to the Admins of the AT and action will be taken accordingly as state above ...

Content Credit for Rules: Zee TV Rajat Tokas AT and also -Chandni-

..T h e   R o a D   S o    F a R..
 B C L 2 - L U C K N O W  N A W A B S

B e g u s a r a i

L a a k h a n   T h a k u r   s o n   o f   B h u s h a n   T h a k u r ,  i s   a   h o t   h e a d e d    a n g r y   y o u n g   m e n . 
 W h o   u s e s   h i s   m u s c l e   m o r e   t h a n   h i s   b r a i n   t h at s   w h y   m a n y   c a l l   h i m   ' b a i l b u d h i ' .  
H e   i s   a   m a n   o f   f e w   w o r d s ,  h i s   e y e s   s p e a k   m o r e   t ha n   h i s   t o n g u e   a n d   h i s   a c ti o n s 
s p e a k    l o u d e r   t h a n   a n y   w o r d .  H e   i s   s o m e o  n e   w h o   d o e s n t   h a v e   m a n y   w i s h e s  
 e x c e p t   t o   b e   l i k e   h i s   i d o l   h i s   b a a d e   p a p a    P h u l a n   T h a k u r ,  h e   d e s i r es   t o   b e  
 t h e   n e x t   k i n g   o f   B e g u s a r a i   a n d   h i s   s e c o n d   d r e a m   i s   t o   a l w a y s   b e   t h e r e   w i t h  
 h i s   b e l o v e d   t o   b e   ' d h a r a m pa t n i '  P o o n a m   K u m a r i .  H e   i s   s o m e o n e   w h o   
d o e s n t   u n d e r s t a n d   h o w   t o   e x p r e s s   h i s   e m o t i o n s ,  t h i s   h a s   c a u s e d   h i m   t o   k e e p  
 h i s   e m o t i o n s   h i d d e n   o r   t o   e x p r e s s   t h e m   i n   t h e   o n l y   w a y   h e   c a n   w h i c h   i s   a n g e r .  
H e   r e s p e c t s   h i s   e l d e r s ,  b u t   h i s   a c t i o n s   s o m e h o w   a l w a y s   e n d s   u p   b e i n g 
m i s i n t e r p r e t e d   b y   t h o s e   h e   l o v e ,  a n d   t h i s   e n d s   u p   m a k i n g    h i m   m o r e   a n g r y .  
R i g h t   n o w   e v e r y   e m o t i o n   h e   f e e l s   i s   a l w a y s    h e i g h t e n  e d   d u e   t o   t h e   
d a r k n e s s   a n d   f i r e   t h a t   f o l l o w s   w i t h i n    h i m   l i k e   a   s h a d o w .  

S h a k t i  T h a k u r   s o n   o f   P o o n a m  &   L a a k h a n   T h a k u r  ,  i s   a   h o t   h e a d e d    a n g r y   y o u n g   m e n . 
 W h o   u s e s   h i s   m u s c l e   m o r e   t h a n   h i s   b r a i n   t h at s   w h y   m a n y   c a l l   h i m   ' b a i l b u d h i ' .  
H e   i s   a   m a n   o f   f e w   w o r d s ,  h i s   e y e s   s p e a k   m o r e   t ha n   h i s   t o n g u e   a n d   h i s   a c ti o n s 
s p e a k    l o u d e r   t h a n   a n y   w o r d .  S h a k t i  T h a k u r   h a s   t h e  t r a i t s  o  f  h i s  M o t h e r   Po o n a m   a n d  h i s   P a P a   L a a k h a n  T h a k  u r.  S h a k t i  T h a k u r   i s   t h e   L a a d l a   o f   B i n d i y a  T h a k  u r  a.k.a    M A A    T H A K U R A I N.

Credits : his old AT's

its been a year since begusarai has ended ๐Ÿค” ... baakiyon ka pata nahi... mai to yahan aa gayi hoon...
since ye VAS AT hai... to mandatory Chit chat  hoga na ..Thakur jo ab Thakur nahi hai... ab wo ek rajkumar hai jise magic b aata hai ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค” Backdrop b change hui gawa hai๐Ÿ˜•   Now me are Veer ki Chant saheliyan๐Ÿ˜†

Nihaa  enters the AT and slowly sipping warm milk and eating cookies๐Ÿ˜› its been a long time... and Thakur ki wajah se we r back again 

Saba enters like a boss๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜Ž  and starts dancing on Cheap thrills

Nihaa : sabaaa ๐Ÿค— i missed u re ๐Ÿค”

Saba : mee too re ๐Ÿ˜ญ lekin thakur ijj back then dance to banta hai ye kya u eating cookies ๐Ÿ˜ก Sharing bhool gayi kya ๐Ÿ˜†
 Nihaa gives Saba a cookie...๐Ÿ˜ณ Waise Sab kahan hai be...๐Ÿ˜•
 me n u r  here wheres Weasley, Ritu ( ๐Ÿคฃ ), Cyndu, karishma, Sonu ( the new teacher of AT ๐Ÿ˜›) , and paglet muski๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ wo kahan hai be.. MEENU is being missed... hai kahan wo
Sonu : mai yahan hoon...  ab aayega mazaa, kyunki hes back  
Nihaa: issi khushi me cookie kha ๐Ÿ˜ณ

let's go to the mayavi world of Vijaygarh... ๐Ÿ˜‰ to find VEER ๐Ÿ˜›
Weasley: i wish i could use the enchanting car  so that we could go to meet thakur ๐Ÿค”
Ritu: may aa gayiii๐Ÿ˜†
Nihaa: Deepu i wish so...๐Ÿ˜› but hes not  a thakur any more .. he is a wizard prince.. umm aiyyaar i guess๐Ÿ˜ณ
Namreen enters... and picks a cookie from Nihaa's plate .. yaayaay Thakur is back and m so loving it [\:D/]
Saba: again maa ka ladla ๐Ÿค” ...arrey baba re ๐Ÿ˜›
Sonu : wo maa thakurain the... ye iravati hai... wo b khatarnak witch queen
Nihaa...: enough of the talks  lets explore vijaygarh now๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ณ

end of mandatory chit chat
next chit chat will be of veer's encounter with chant saheli's๐Ÿ˜ณ
yaaayyy๐Ÿ˜›  well well well๐Ÿ˜ณ NEW ATEdited by ..Nihaa.. - 6 years ago
Nihaaa,i love you meri jaan โค๏ธ
Thanks for making this AT,waiting for your amazing gifs,pics.
I know you will come with awesome stuff ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Undoubtedly nihaa is best in making ATs
Wow superb edits. So loving it๐Ÿ˜Š