ya let me update the next 
keep reading 
πŸ˜‰
sakshi5050 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amirthaa

hai sakshi...

Grt episode...really hats of to you...now chithali is able to get the information...Cant even guess what is going to happen next...but i seriously dont want ranveer to get hurt this time(usually only this happens) or any ishveer seperation tract...
waiting for ur next...

take care
update soon

Hi Amritha
thanks for the comment
glad you liked the episode 
yes now Chaithali got the information 
hmm let us see what is going to happen dear 
hmm yes all the time Ranveer will get hurt 
hmm let us see what will happen dear 
take care 
keep reading 
πŸ˜‰
sakshi5050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishveer45

Fantastic episode
πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

hi Amritha
thanks for the comment
glad you liked the episode 
keep reading πŸ˜‰
sakshi5050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neha522

Hey
I'm really worried about Ishaani. I want Ranveer to feel that something bad may happen to Ishaani and come to her rescue. It will reflect that they can feel each other in the distance.😊😊😊

Hi Neha
thanks for the comment
yes even me too worried for Ishani 
wish that Ranveer feel something bad to Ishani and think to rescue her 
hmm surely that will reflect they can feel each other in a distance
let us see what happen dear 
keep reading 
πŸ˜‰
sakshi5050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishaani999

How do you do Sakshi?
Like the update a lot.

hi Sanjana
thanks for the comment
yes I am fine dear
hope you are too doing good
glad you liked the update 
keep reading 
πŸ˜‰
sakshi5050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayeshakapoor

Nice update...
Thanks for the pm.

Hi Ayesha
thanks for the comment
keep reading πŸ˜‰
sakshi5050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

consummation to celebrate ragini's birthday and success of love.unique thought.ranveer wants to die on ishani's lap was emotional. hope nothing tragic happens.ishani doesn't want ranveer to fall on her feet even to kiss.but loved his reply that there is nothing wrong in that as she has sacrificed a lot for him.all dialogues were romantic. consummation was passionate 

Hi Jasmine
thanks for the comment
happy that you liked the thought of Consummation for Raagini's birthday and 
success of love and Ranveer wanting to die in Ishani's lap 
even I too wish that nothing tragic happens 
yes she is not wanting him to fall in her feet even to kiss glad you liked Ranveer's 
reply that there is nothing wrong in that as she has sacrificed a lot for him 
glad you liked the romantic dialogues and consummation 
keep reading 
πŸ˜‰
sakshi5050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

ranveer saying that he lied that he won't romance ishani and everything is fair in love was naughty and cute.ranveer saying that he loves ishani from heart and not for love making was romantic. now ishani is going out and chairali is going to inform devarsh.hope nothing happens to ishani or ranveer if hw tries to save ishani in this attack

Hi Jasmine
thanks for the comment
glad you liked Ranveer telling that he lied that he won't romance to Ishani and 
telling that everything is fair in love and the way Ranveer saying that he loves 
Isahni from heart and not for love making 
hmm now Ishani will be going out and Chaithali going to inform this to Devarsh 
wish that nothing happens to Ishani or Ranveer while he try to save Ishani 
keep reading 
πŸ˜‰
sakshi5050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vampire2468

Superbbb update β€οΈcan't wait for the next part 

Hi Mansi
thanks for the comment
keep reading πŸ˜‰
MistyDevil thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Sry for late comment yaar. I was struck with my  exams yaar. Awesome update yaar. Romantic too. Waiting for nxt. Thanks for the pm