Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vrindagupta

Fantastic update

Getting to see a new Gauri here yet the old one
She is innocent caring n sweet
Just that she is very verbal here
Doesn't fear to vocalise her thoughts
in this story, she speaks her mind... only when it gets too much for her, does she start bottling it up.

She didn't even ask for more money
As omkara thought she might
But he did give nonetheless
Wonder why? Because of her family I guess
yup... family... and he likes her...

He always tends to MU her
But again something happens
Which proves she is innocent

Mishra ji has also started liking Gauri as a sister
Who won't she is such a sweet heart
Soon she will win over Omkara too
she already started๐Ÿ˜‰

Omkara somewhere likes this domesticity
Which he is feeling with Gauri
Guess in OM no one is there to care for him like that
Or Tej Jhanvi marriage being on rocks could be the reason
yup... he is kind of living the life he wanted with her...
everything is fine with his family hun

Omkara said he can't have kids
Why is that so??
Well must say both are very much into each other
Om even forgot to use protection
when it comes to Gauri, Om has no control over his actions๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
Waiting eagerly to read more
Update soon will update it soon๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: tasnimrodela

Ahh..!! Was eagerly waiting for the update...though I know what's gonna happen next, still I'm gonna read all parts again and again...seems like got addicted to ur stories...first adhoore hum nd now this one...continue soon..humse naa raha jata...

that is so sweet hun... thank you so much... so glad u r reading it again... and so happy you like adhoore hum... that story is almost over... only two more updates๐Ÿ˜›

Originally posted by: vrindagupta

Babe... you just posted the spoiler for the upcoming story๐Ÿคฃ
I was planning to stick to Rudra only... coz only he can do emotional athyachar on Om...
Shivaay won't be in the story... as Gauri mentioned Anika Di got married.๐Ÿ˜‰

thank you so much dear๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

GinniAARAFAN thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
mind blowing...pls update fast fast
Rati0992 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Hello buddy
Wat a great story u ve cum up with !!
Good work !! ๐Ÿ˜‰
Rishrabh thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg!! The new update!!! Another shock in it. Good going dear. Update soon.
magss24 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved the second part..  It has been only a day or two since I finished  reading the entire  story ๐Ÿคฃ and here I am reading it again..  Now I totally forgot abt madhu n rk and shifted to om and gauri..  ๐Ÿ˜† enjoyed reading  it again..  Pls update the next part soon..  
vrindagupta thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Yes Anika di got married
Sorry I forgot
Rudra would be best since we are only focusing on DBO
sandjanarai thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
wow what an update dear... soo in love with your ff
hai continue soon can't wait
thanks for the pm
love Sandjana
Sumaiya_Scrible thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Yupp they definitely do have a spark.. Caroline's feistiness klaus alpha male attitude.. <3 i loved their last forest scene. *sigh*

What an fantastic update. I really loved reading it. I think u changed a bit or may be not coz i don't exactly ditto remember that one. Both of their emotions were perfect filled with passion. Beautifully written. ๐Ÿ‘

The last scene was.. ๐Ÿ˜ญ i don't what exactly i should say *confused* ๐Ÿ˜•
sree10 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved it very much. Even if it has mature content it is presented beautifully and without any vulgarity. Loved both of them. They are going to fall for each other fast. And she's going to have a baby too i hope. Make this a happy story please.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart