PLAN CHANGED 25.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
5000 Episodes..
Settle all 3 in Virani's family
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
I'm disgusted
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
24 years of Asoka
Teaser for Chapter 35Pulling the veil in front of her face, all the way below her chin, she began making her way down the sweeping marble steps.'Your presence is required in the private meeting hall, baisa... Khan Sahib has called for you...'The message had come out-of-the-blue.It wasn't customary for a married woman to be summoned in a private hall where men were discussing official matters. And it somehow felt all the more unusual that HE had called for her, now, in the presence of the Shehzaade's businessmen - since she'd assumed he would just announce his decision to her, later, in private.This HAD to be very important!Were the deals done and the decisions regarding Parnagarh's fate made? Was she going to receive bad news? Was she going to be put in a tight spot again? This 'meeting' wasn't going to turn out to be a humiliating experience of sorts, was it? She did not have reason to be afraid, did she?'Ma Bhavani!'Drawing in a deep breath, Heera stood at the entrance of the private hall for a moment, letting some of those fears settle 'Oh... don't be silly Harka Bai... have you never met merchants before? Haven't you dealt with many such businessmen in the past? Yes... times have changed, but you are still the same lady, are you not?' She drew in another deep breath since it seemed to be working 'Besides, by now, you've had enough experience receiving and dealing with bad news... and you've definitely endured far more in your life than ANY of those businessmen inside would've ever endured... so good news or bad news - take it like a baisa!'Realising that her eyelids had remained lowered for longer than they must, she held her face up and looked ahead, before stepping in.'Frigid' was the first word that came to mind as soon as she had a taste of the ambience she'd walked into.She only had a fleeting glance of the visitors - four parties of businessmen comfortably settled in plush armchairs across the airy hall - Mughal men who'd possibly come from different corners of the Empire upon the instructions of the Shehzaade.But, a fleeting glance was enough to tell her that her presence here was not welcome.Till her site fell upon the one occupying the most prominent position in the chamber.Seated at the centre, with both arms resting upon the armrest, the young man was looking straight at her.As though he'd been waiting for her.And as though he knew her feet had taken a brief pause just outside the hall.
I think it's because of conversing through the internet that one cannot see expressions and emotions as we type... 😊I wasn't being prickly Lana... I am sorry if it sounded like I did... I don't have hard feelings 😕And I definitely didn't think you were being preachy at all... never at all... I don't think you can be preachy if you tried! 😛In fact I agree with all of your points above... 100%... I only tried presenting my side because I assumed you thought Heera was being immature through her thoughts... but now I know it was something else altogether... 🤗
A new day, a new beginning,
Wishing you a good morning!
Putting the past aside -
And differences beside,
Let's shake hands today,
Cheers to a new day!
Your creations are a gem,
And I too feel the same!
Can't miss all the laughter -
Or the pain, drool or banter.
To jest, chill and drill, I will be there if I may,
With praises and cheers sending your way!
🤗🤗🤗
Originally posted by: karkuzhali
(While waiting for further orders from Lashy, our Akbar MahmoudKhan muses...)If questioning would make us wise
No eyes would ever gaze in eyes;
If all our tale were told in speech
No mouths would wander each to each.Were spirits free from mortal mesh
And love not bound in hearts of flesh
No aching breasts would yearn to meet
And find their ecstasy complete.For who is there that lives and knows
The secret powers by which he grows?
Were knowledge all, what were our need
To thrill and faint and sweetly bleed?.Then seek not, sweet, the "If" and "Why"
I love you now until I die.
For I must love because I live
And life in me is what you give.
- Christopher Brennan
Something funny happened yesterday night...
Rithi is at that stage where she's just recognised/recognising gender differences...So,all women = mamaall men = papa!She's also learning manners at nursery - sorry, thank you, please and 'No pushing' (which is a common term that needs to be used amongst toddlers!)Last night, she saw a song from Kal Ho Na Howhere Saif Ali Khan was playfully nudging Preity ZintaPreity Zinta nudged him backHe nudged her back harder, and she fell! A funny scene.Rithi saw that ran up to the TV and went 'Bad papa... NO pushing!'and when I understood what happened, I was ROFL for 5 minutes 😆
Teaser for Chapter 35Pulling the veil in front of her face, all the way below her chin, she began making her way down the sweeping marble steps.'Your presence is required in the private meeting hall, baisa... Khan Sahib has called for you...'The message had come out-of-the-blue.It wasn't customary for a married woman to be summoned in a private hall where men were discussing official matters. And it somehow felt all the more unusual that HE had called for her, now, in the presence of the Shehzaade's businessmen - since she'd assumed he would just announce his decision to her, later, in private.This HAD to be very important!Were the deals done and the decisions regarding Parnagarh's fate made? Was she going to receive bad news? Was she going to be put in a tight spot again? This 'meeting' wasn't going to turn out to be a humiliating experience of sorts, was it? She did not have reason to be afraid, did she?'Ma Bhavani!'Drawing in a deep breath, Heera stood at the entrance of the private hall for a moment, letting some of those fears settle 'Oh... don't be silly Harka Bai... have you never met merchants before? Haven't you dealt with many such businessmen in the past? Yes... times have changed, but you are still the same lady, are you not?' She drew in another deep breath since it seemed to be working 'Besides, by now, you've had enough experience receiving and dealing with bad news... and you've definitely endured far more in your life than ANY of those businessmen inside would've ever endured... so good news or bad news - take it like a baisa!'Realising that her eyelids had remained lowered for longer than they must, she held her face up and looked ahead, before stepping in.'Frigid' was the first word that came to mind as soon as she had a taste of the ambience she'd walked into.She only had a fleeting glance of the visitors - four parties of businessmen comfortably settled in plush armchairs across the airy hall - Mughal men who'd possibly come from different corners of the Empire upon the instructions of the Shehzaade.But, a fleeting glance was enough to tell her that her presence here was not welcome.Till her site fell upon the one occupying the most prominent position in the chamber.Seated at the centre, with both arms resting upon the armrest, the young man was looking straight at her.As though he'd been waiting for her.And as though he knew her feet had taken a brief pause just outside the hall.
OMG! What a teasing teaser...😲 What's going to happen? I'm started to scratching my head. But nothing is coming... I'm totally blank 🤓
Hello, Salaam, Namaste Sahibas! 🤗
Congo, shongo with the grand celebrations!Kawsi amazing move! But I was wondering should I send you some spa and massaging coupons or make some appointments? After the endless rigorous and vigorous moves, you will definitely need one! 😆And Kuki begum...bujiness wali!!! 😲 Rukh, main aaj hi tere 'Azeez' ko bolti hoon! I already know the lads now, so he might give me some insight about the rosy treat! 😉😆 Then I will let these girls know. Waise Kawsi as Bindiya can also find out! 😆
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....