springs thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
Wow! Sharad seems so cute, and he's a wonderful actor! Thank God he's not in Ekta's crap fest Kyunki
springs thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jigglypuff726

awww... sharad seems like a real sweetheart.😳😳 hmmm.. he & divyanka have 3 years age difference. that's not bad at all.πŸ˜‰

i love his answers. simple & straight forward.😊 he audtioned for Kasthuri? why did he auditon for a tamil serial?πŸ˜†πŸ˜† does it mean he knows tamil? wow. if he knows tamil, that would be like great!πŸ˜ƒ lols! cos i am a tamil myself.πŸ˜‰

if i see him in a tamil serial, i will so watch it.πŸ˜› but i beg sharad not to leave BMTD for a role in a 'K' serial. it's not worth it yaar.😭😭

I think Kasturi is Ekta's new show 😊

ammmu thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

Finally an interview of one of the main leads. He looks so cute in the pics!!! Sharad PLEASE do not even think of leaving Dulhann for an Ekta K serial. πŸ˜ƒ And Divya's a simple girl and needless to say understands the hectic hours...*hint* *hint*

Thanks for the interview!! πŸ˜ƒ

P.S. Just realised...his sisters name is Reema!!! Thank God I'm not that ReemaπŸ˜†

Hailaaaa Reema ji you read my mind yaarπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

*ahem* *ahem*... Divyanka..!! no comment here... lekhin you know what this is sayingπŸ˜†

such a sweet interview... I really like this serial and the actors in it !! Sharad is too good as sagar... pls dun leave the showπŸ˜³πŸ˜‰

Thankoo for posting !!

jigglypuff726 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: springs

I think Kasturi is Ekta's new show 😊

yep, it is. it is a tamil serial on sun tv. i do watch it occasionally. it is another ekta crap fest.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

jigglypuff726 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

please don't insult sharad & divyanka yaar. pple will get offended.πŸ˜”