dqno1 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

TEASER

Deal with that Miss Touch me not!

Geet looked at his angry profile.

What was this rubbish?

How dare he touch her and hold her hand by force?

Darji had taught her that being polite and nice was essential in this world but she should never let anyone ride roughshod over her. He had taught her to protect herself.

Taking advantage of the darkness, she dug her nails sharply in his hand, glad when he let her go with a grimace.

He glared at her and she glared back as Adi kept on happily presenting the slides.

Taking her things she moved one chair away from him leaving the seat next to him empty.

"Adi go back to the beginning", Maan said ignoring her act.

He was fuming on the inside and only his professionalism kept him going.

Now Dev regretted not agreeing with Tara that there could have been some foul play.

But how would he find Poonam?

Somehow finding her and getting answers was the only hope of the families reconciling.

He wondered if he should approach the police.

An idea occured to him.

Whenever there was a doubt, follow the money.

For the first time in weeks he was hopeful.

An auto rattled near Tara's home and stopped.

Just like a dream, his princess stepped out from it.

This time he would not confront her outside or give her a chance to run.

He would wait patiently till she was inside her home.

Lost as she was in her misery, she did not hear him come in until he was right next to her.

She lowered her head and wiped away the tears but he had seen them.

Suddenly she found herself in his arms, her tears gushing forth like a river bursting its dam.

A/N: Okay so who is hugging whom??

Avi ki story hai toh teaser teasing hoga, hai na?

Do like and comment friends.

ambeern thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Congrats on the new thread
Nice teaser
dqno1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayyo

Congratulations for the new thread!😃

We're on a third thread already. No reason to think readers have lost interest. See?

It is not the number of threads .. people chit chat on threads
readership going down by 50% or more definitely means I am not doing as well as I can
mayyo thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: dqno1

It is not the number of threads .. people chit chat on threads
readership going down by 50% or more definitely means I am not doing as well as I can

Is the readership going down on quality too? Or is it just quantity? Would you rather have a few loyal readers who enjoy a good story or those who only want to read some specific scenes and be done with it?
dqno1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayyo

Is the readership going down on quality too? Or is it just quantity? Would you rather have a few loyal readers who enjoy a good story or those who only want to read some specific scenes and be done with it?

aisse nahi hai
i have loyal readers I know
it is just my apprehension that is stopping me
pop77 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Congrats for new thread!!
Why maan manhandling with her.. I think maan told her that not teasing her.. NT hug Dev.. I think they find Poonam in Delhi.

Waiting for update..
mayyo thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: dqno1

aisse nahi hai
i have loyal readers I know
it is just my apprehension that is stopping me

Apprehension about what? If you trust your loyal readers to be there, I don't think the red anything that should stop you
SheenGcian thumbnail
CONGRATULATIONS and CELEBRATIONS for the New Dhaaga😃 🥳
SheenGcian thumbnail
Love the teaser.. Who is hugging whom,, Ye tou confuse kar dya aapne darling,, I thought that was dev hugging Tara now I'm thinking Maan bhi ho sakta hai 😆 😉
Cont Soon
Susegad thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Haan haan jaldi bolo who is wearing the huggie diaper? Aur kaun kisko huggie pehna raha hai?😆
Stop worrying you worry wort and chaka chak naye dhage ki badhaiya😃