ToughStuff thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 7 years ago
Watching the story till now, everyone has so many scenarios going on in their minds, what the twist could be or what else is going to happen but being a fourms writer my mind thinks about the end as usually readers want a happy ending  and I was thinking about the same.. 

THE conclusion I have come to is..

Abhimanyu maybe never truly loved Geetanjali,  he was not a true friend too , he knew Rajveer loved Geetanjali yet he wooed Geetanjali... (Not even in one scene his expressions were like he does love Geetanjali, they (his expressions)  we're mostly like planning or hiding something or has an hidden motive.)

Abhimanyu maybe is alive and just taking his revenge (whatever it's about) and he wooed Geetanjali just to be able to take his revenge and may be during faking he might have actually fell for her..maybe 

Even if we think he loves Geetanjali  but now the way he is troubling for his revenge and maybe after he succeeds in getting it and even apologise to Geetanjali , should she forgive him?

If he is dead and through priyam  he wants Geetanjali to find out who murdered him or save herself from the danger that lurked around , it would be Rajveer who would be there for her , to help her, to be her shield and protector without any promises or demands.. 

This again differentiates Rajveer and Abhimanyu 's love for Geetanjali... Abhimanyu's love is all about passion and having what he loves while Rajveer's love is unconditional,  no demands or need of any promises, but always there for her if she needs him without her calling for him.

I would want RajAnjali  as the final couple! RajAnjali( SRk and Kajor - the hit pair, May this pair also become  as hit as them) 

The scene  that projects in my brain is like this -