Omkara: Mom his strengh. Brothers his kamzori.

ElviraRK_PC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
26-28 year old man...He always was behind Shivaay. Shivaay always helped him. He not did anything for his family. Ppl should try to undst. He was mommy boy. Now he want to do something WITHOUT ANY HELP. He know if he will be with brothers brothers will become his kamzoori...But he dont want be weak now...He want to be strong. He want punish his father for spoiled his mom life, for spoiled his and his bro-sis life. He know if he will be with Shivaay Shivaay will not alow him do it..Even Rudy will not alow him. So for take revenge he should become little cold even for brothers...Bcz right now mom his strengh and brothers his kamzoori. Now he want to be on strengh side..But it is also hurt him inside bcz he should stay away from brotehrs..For sometime. He dont want to see how he again just sit and Shivaay solve his problems. Now he will face everything by his own...But in his heart he is stiil Shivaay ka Om and Rudy ka O...Who always will on their side if something will happen and if they are will need help. But now he should hide this his side. Warna woh phir se kamzor banjayega..Or he will not take revenge for his mom. Ppl should try too look at this from his side.

He not became bad...Not at all..He still love his brothers...But it is his problem and he want take revenge from Tej alone and like Shakti said only Jhanvi can stop him...

Im sure Jhanvi and Gauri will bring Om back.

It will be amazing journey how OSO will become Om again. Like Harneet said it will be beautiful journey:)

We all saw Om side, now lets see Omkara OBEROI side and how OSO will become Om again:)

DIL BOLEY OBEROI!😳

P.S Ppl with negative comments pls stay away from my positive post.🤣
Edited by ElviraRK_PC - 8 years ago

loveangel94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ye kya hai 🤓
Elvi tum apna post sirf khud hi padhna 🤣 chahti ho
ElviraRK_PC thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveangel94

Ye kya hai 🤓

Elvi tum apna post sirf khud hi padhna 🤣 chahti ho

See again 🤣
loveangel94 thumbnail
ElviraRK_PC thumbnail

Kya scary yaar🤣 Nothing scary🤣
He will become Om again...Soon🤣 Bass tora sa intezar😆
loveangel94 thumbnail
All three brothers have positive and negative personality issues. My basic issue please keep basic same because all three are different.
Kuch to pata kar elvi darling about dbo 😉
loveangel94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ElviraRK_PC

Kya scary yaar🤣 Nothing scary🤣
He will become Om again...Soon🤣 Bass tora sa intezar😆

I will bash gul on twitter and insta continuously for week if omkara will be butchered badly. This is my bheesm pratigya
ElviraRK_PC thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveangel94

All three brothers have positive and negative personality issues. My basic issue please keep basic same because all three are different.

Kuch to pata kar elvi darling about dbo 😉

Now u will see Oberoi side of Om. And Rudra also will show his Oberoi side. There nothing bad...But in the end they are will back to their real side but we will get know these two also have black sides and they are will use it when someone will want to destroy their family. ALL 3 BROTHERS. Not only Shivaay. There nothing bad:)

iSakeena28 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Finally a post with a good point i am ready for OSO as well but will miss my Omkara and i love this change but dnt want him like shivaay i am sure he wont b like shivaay :)
neeme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Bang on Post 😎
This is what we all need to understand.. and that's why i m exciting for. This is what Omkara sing oberoi will be.. for Omkara fans it will be treat to watch.. A big reason behind his change..
And if he would like to do something like his family like shivaay do.. then what's the problem ?? He want to protect his family.. it is good thing. Is not it ??
And his angry avatar will be bcz he is broken.. he lost his trust from love. Relationship n feelings. No one else faced this but Om or janvi.. om is more sensitive as well elder son n brother. So he should face all the things and should take burden of his responsibility on his own shoulders.
He is becoming rough n tough. Bcz world take sweet person for granted. He experienced it.. and his all experiences make him like this.. n i m loving it..
And very excited to see rough n tough om from gesture n tone. But same our beloved omkara from heart.. his emotionas will try to overpower him all the time. But the tough n cold om will fight his emotions all the time and will live in pain.. it is not an easy thing.. n i m really excited for this Om.. for me this is very awesome character once again.. not matching with any one.. his feelings n reason r different.. i m excited..and Yes Elvi i can understand om pain n feelings too...