Uma2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow. Very commendable both of you 👏

Edit: I just saw bits and pieces of the entire thread now and I have no idea about the handles and who's who since I'm not regular here. That said, I seriously wonder why fans of Bani would have any issue against any virtual abuse here (Not that I am justifying anybody's use of language. I am not). I mean, they seem to be enjoying Bani's "personality". Why not just see how that feels directly for a change? Why not enjoy the "abusive trolling" as you call it yourself, as we are expected to enjoy Bani?
Edited by Uma2010 - 8 years ago
803161 thumbnail
Blind fans are called Bhakts these days and Bani has lot of them who can defend the abusive queen with their logic.👏

stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
This wanna be fake tom boy thinks she is sooo cool but hell what a phuski shit she is! 🤢

I love how Lopa give her back everytime with dignity and don't give a damn!
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I heard that too and m like wow really this word for what???? If Manu or Om had used it for Bani, she would have cried a river how people don't understand and she is human and she has feelings and iss liye nahi aayi hai yaha...
1101232 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vicky_jazz

Blind fans are called Bhakts these days and Bani has lot of them who can defend the abusive queen with their logic.👏

Just look at the number of likes of the first comment. Blind Love Personified! 😆
Cotswolds thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
The problem with people like Rohan, Lopa and Rahul is that they are too nice and have great control over their tongue and emotions and unlike bani do not react dramatically. Hence, bani's abusive behaviour towards is swept under carpet (except for 2 Kutta comments) as they do not recat tgoo strongly.

Lopa / Rahul do have their share of slip ups and their detractors tend to only pounce on those few deviations.
Like constantly nitpicking on Lopa as - sacchai ki devi and how she "lied" in the task etc and proving how unclassy Rahul is by Jalebi comment..

Every day Peeani abuses, insults and she is defended by oft-repeatedly reminding way-past-shelf value slip ups of Lopa/Rahul as if those justify everything..
mnx12 thumbnail
No Foul/Profane/Abusive Words allowed : IF has a taken a strict stand against use of invectives/ expletives including W*F/B*****/C*****/F***/A**H*** etc so members are informed not to use them. Absolutely NO obscenity will be tolerated. Such posts will be trashed and repeated offense will make WL increased or ban. Please refrain from excessive swearing or using profanities by misspelling or letter substitutions to bypass censoring, such as What the Fish, etc. Everyone here is smart enough to understand the connotations and context behind it.. Do not post lewd or offensive content, or links to any such content. India forums is a family friendly forum and impressionable young minds visit our website.

Making any personal attacks or derogatory names calling against members/contestants is NOT acceptable. Please avoid making posts that are abusive, derogatory, sarcastic and insulting enough to affect the sentiment of another member.

Topic closed
BB1o DT