-Brushworks by Shrinika 1.0- [C]-Upd#16 PG 68-29/06

Seraphina231 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

^^ Mineee :P 

Intro

Hi all! I am Shreya, and am an active member of the Writer's Corner and Mytho Masti forums.

I was introduced quite recently to the world of editing, and in a shirt while, I became addicted to it. It is such an amazing stressbuster and a wonderful pastime. And for those who don't edit, trust me, it is very very addictive! So without further ado, let me introduce you to my CG- Maanvi's Karyashaala!

What I make

Non animated signatures
Animated signatures
Banners
Icons
Wattpad Covers
GIFs
Tags

Software

Photoshop CS5 Extended
Pixlr 
Imgur.com
picload.org

Inspirations

Janu- ..RamKiJanaki..- Thanks for being the one to introducing me to siggie making, helping me, encouraging me, giving me tips, telling me what I was doing wrong and right in making edits. For giving me the numerous tutorials on making edits, and no matter how bad my edits were, drilling into my head that they were good! Your edits and advice are the reason I am here, and opening this CG!

Lola- MagadhSundari- You are another person who has done exactly what Janu has, inspired me to make edits! Thank you so so much!

Pro- Radhikerani- Pro, your works, small tips and advice, they've been a great help and have done so so much to improve my editing! The banner and divider for this gallery are this wonderful graphicer's creations!

Gargi- Lady_Macbeth- The day you sat and gave me three useful tips on editing, and the other smaller ones, that's the day my edits got even better!

Mishti- VasusenaRadheya For sharing useful hacks to make my edits look really nice!

Ramya- --Elara--- For many reasons, like generally encouraging me to make edits, but also, being an amazing creator of some of the best edits I have seen, for telling me I simply have to open a CG and for always being there to tell me if she liked my edits or not!

Special mention

Srutha- KrishnaPriyaa- For being the biggest support in anything and everything I have done till date. Be it editing or writing, she has been my support, inspiration, guide, and partner in pretty much everything I do. If not for her, writing would not have happened, nor would editing. Thank you for everything, everything I am doing is because I have your support. 

Didu- Riya_16- Didu, you're the sister I have needed and wanted. The one who is a mother hen over me, thanks for encouraging me all the way! 

As a mention to the ones who've always encouraged me:

Mili- LakshMila
Shivam Bhaiyya- Shivam..
Divya- lexy_rix 
Sumi- LakshmanMila..1
Anu- SenAnu
Charvi- radianteyes. 
Arjit Bhaiyya- arijit007
Anokhi-anokhisharma 
Swati - mandy001
Prakriti- _shadesnature_

Copyrights

KanhaKiChutki
Maanvi
Maanvi'sKaryashaala
KaryashaalaCreations
Brushworks|india-forums
BW|i-f

Rules

Edits are made on requests also, and they will be accepted when the gallery is open, that is, it has the [O] symbol

Please do not copy and/or crop my work. Do realise a lot of effort has gone into making my edits

All works except the requests are free for use, but please do not use them without due credit 

Pictures/screencaps and texts for edits can be posted here or PMed to me.

For GIFs, please link ONLY YouTube videos, no longer than 5 minutes. The link can be PM-ed or posted here. 

No chit-chatting on the thread please!

No bashing, though constructive criticism is welcome! 

Favourites

I make pretty much anything- Mytho, Bollywood, Hollywood, anything really! 

Edited by Seraphina231 - 3 years ago

Seraphina231 thumbnail
Index:
||Samples- Page 1, below||
Mythology, Bollywood, Beyhadh, Linkin Park, Hollywood, Icons

||Update 1- Page 6||
Bollywood, Mythology, Misc, Requests

||Update 2- Page 8||
Mythology, Tellywood, Bollywood, GIFs

||Update 3- Page 13||
Mythology, Bollywood, Wattpad covers, Animated

||Update 4- Page 16||
Bollywood, Mythology, Federer, Animated

||Update 5- Page 20||
Bollywood, Hollywood, Tellywood, Mytho, Requests and Gifts, Animated, Icons

||Update 6- Page 23||
Mythology, Bollywood, Hollywood, Linkin Park, FRIENDS, Requests and Gifts, Animated

||Update 7- Page 27||
Mythology, Bollywood, Hollywood, Tellywood, GIFs

||Update 8- Page 30||
Mythology, Tellywood, HP, GIFs, Requests

||Update 9- Page 34||

IPKKND 3, Random, Bolly, BB2

||Update 10 -Page 39||
IPKKND 3, BB2, PB, Mahakaali, GIFs

||Update 11- Page 42||
BB2, PB, Mythology, Linkin Park, Animated

||Update 12 - Page 46||
Mythology, GOT, BB2, Aarambh

||Update 13 - Page 51||
Mythology, TVD, Misc

||Update 14 - Page 56||
Mythology, Kya Qusoor Hai Amla Ka?, Ishqbaaaz, Animated Misc, ZGH, Porus

||Update 15 - Page 60||
Misc, Mytho

Edited by ..Acciona23.. - 5 years ago
Seraphina231 thumbnail
Mythology

https://i.imgur.com/x4Gjib1.gif

Bollywood

Beyhadh

Linkin Park

Hollywood

Icons

Edited by Shrinika13 - 7 years ago
Justitia thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
So, this is how you do it! 😉😆
Great thread Chutku!! 👏
mandy001 thumbnail
Wow... congo 🤗
Its superb
SenAnu thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yeah! Im so happy that finally started a CC for yourself and your wonderful works!!! 😃👏
All of them are beautiful and its amazing how you learnt everything so fast 👏😳

See I dont call you a Pro just like that 😆

Keep your wonderful creations coming dear !!! 🤗

P.s. I love the CG name 😉😆

Regards, 

Mad Kid/ Stranger/ Anu :) 😃
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Congratulations Shre! I'm so happy for you, and also very proud of how far you came since starting PS. Your work is absolutely magnificent. I love the Bharat siggy from your examples, never saw that one!
Ramya_98 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Yayy! Both Sru and Shre finally have a gallery! Wuhoo! 🥳
Such beautiful works, shreya you chupi rustom, why haven't i seen so many of them yet? 😛 Those bharat ones and that chris evans one. Great work dear! Keep creating! May you have many more CG's like this. 😳
And lastly thanks for mentioning me though i don't think i deserve being enlisted there. And i will always be there for you just as you have always been there for me. 😳
And not to forget i love the name of the cg. ❤️

With lots of love
Ramya aka rammy aka rams aka arjunpriyaa 😆
🤗 ❤️
RadhaKrishna_19 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Shreya !!! 🤗    🤗     🤗       🤗
Congratulations baccha !!! 🥳
Very Good Work !! 👏👏⭐️
I am very happy that you opened your CG !! 😃😳

My favourite picks 😉😛 -

Of course  , first one is the best , Krishna~Bhama !! ❤️  ⭐️
RSR's Ram Sita siggy ⭐️ ❤️ !!
Bharat's siggy !!! ❤️  
Beyhadd !! 😳  ❤️
Ranbir Kapoor 😆 !! 😳😛

P.S - You and Tha are really mad , opened CG too on the same day 😆😆😆.
Keep the amazing work going !!!! 👏⭐️😃

Loads of Love ,
Sumi / Baccha !! 😆😆😳
DanmeiLover thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Can't believe two of my CC sisters opened their workshops on the same day , now that's what I call a red letter day 😛 😉 🥳
Many many congratulations and best wishes for your future.
Really loved all the edits , but the siggy on Chris Evans stole my heart to be honest. 
Let me know whenever you update ( hopefully very frequently ! ) 😃