Shruthi231 thumbnail
Name: Shruthi sharma
Myself:im a medical student
Reason 4 watching naamkaran:Ofcourse ZAIN IMAM!!
Im an ardent follower of zain,so naamkaran forum is the only place u can see me.
Edited by Shruthi231 - 6 years ago
pri12 thumbnail
Name:Kulraj Kaur (Can call me Kulraj )
A brief Introduction abt my self: M very talkative 😆 Graduate in Civil Engineering
Reason for watching the show: This show has great concept that has never been touched by anyone in Tellywood...Loved Asha and Ashish chemistry and now ofcourse love AvNeil...
Other Forums: Ishqbaaz, Dil Boley Oberoi and Kya Qusoor Hai Amla ka
 Shows : IB,DBO nd KQHAK

Avneilholic thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Name: Vidhya
A brief intro abt myself: Pursuing CSE. love to dance and sing. Hardcore Avneil fan(started watching the show only after leap) 😳
Reasons for watching the show: Saw the promo of post leap.Saw Zain Imam❤️ used to love him as abhimanyu in ky2, saw Aditi rathore😳 used to love her as preeti in edkv. Imagined dem as onscreen couple, found it to be veryy adorable. Hence present here😃 Fortunately just as i imagined the show is doing great and avneil are😳😳

Other shows/forums: used to watch IPKKND 1, Navya, KY2, EDKV and was active in those forums.                                       And now Naamkaran 😃 😳
hooriya93 thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Guys!! I just realized I havent introduced myself yet. 
Name: call me Riya

Started watching this show regularly post leap. Tried watching it from the beginning but too much negativity but loved Asha and Ashish chemistry (although Ashish was spineless, so started disliking his character a bit). I absolutely love Avneil, the smart and cunning FL. We dont have enough of those. 

About myself: As you could probably tell, I am a talkative person. I love to read, sometimes write when inspiration strikes me. 

Other forums: Jaat ki Jugni, occasionally yrkkh and kuch rang pyar ke.  

Adios!! 
MFRanjini thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Name: Ranjini

A Brief Description of Yourself : 

I still feel like I am 16😉 I love making VMs😳

Reasons for Watching the Show : Zain Imam, of course, I watched all his previous shows. Loving all other characters as well.

Other Forums You Visit : None, right now

Other Shows You Have Been Watching : The 100, GOT, Westworld

Acnavneil thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Name: Acn

A Brief Description of Yourself : 

Haha ...girl born to dream😳

Reasons for Watching the Show : I liked the chemistry between zain and aditi..Also i found this serial different from other saas bahu show..And bcoz of mahesh bhatt sir, i think he can portray romance in a unique way
Other Forums You Visit : None, right now

Other Shows You Have Been Watching : sometimes kya qusoor hai amla(mainly naamkaran)

hosnraj thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Hello ppl, I am Raj
I am from Bangladesh..

I am 22..

and I am crazy...🤣

appisuri thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 3
Name -Aparajita
Age - 21
Occupation -Student   
County- India (Dehradun )
A brief description- Extremely emotional and Strong person at the same time
Reason for watching the show - Zain and Aditi
Other shows I watch - Swabhiman
Other Forum I visit - Swabhiman, Swaragini

Deepti_98 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Name- Deepti
Age- 13
Occupation -Student
Country- India
A brief description: Gets very easily attached to the characters or people. Emotional person.
Reasons for watching the show: Started for Zain but now I watch it for Avneil
Other Forums I visit: Ishqbaaaz
Other Shows I watch: Ishqbaaaz, Swabhimaan 
..krystal thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
NAME : Krys😉

A BRIEF DESC. OF YOURSELF : Cool😎 , Fun loving, engg student... 🤪

REASONS FOR WATCHING THE SHOW :  Zain Iman❤️ nd good concept

OTHER FORUMS YOU VISITED : EHMMBH , NAUC 🤗

OTHER SHOWS YOU HVE BEEN WATCHING : ri8 nw... 😆only Naamkaran..