MysticMoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AND ONCE AGAIN , I WOULD LIKE TO SAY , I REALLY HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH BEAUTIFUL THREAD ANYWHERE ON IF AND WHEN IT IS MEANT FOR WISHING ME, I REALLY DON'T KNOW HOW TO REACT ACTUALLY...I AM VERY BAD AT EXPLAINING MY EMOTIONS, ALL THAT I CAN SAY IS I AM CONSTANTLY LAUGHING LIKE CRAZY FROM LAST NIGHT AND ALL MY REAL LIFE FRIENDS NOW KNOW ABOUT THIS THREAD AND I AM FEELING SO PROUD TO TELL THEM THAT YOU GUYS DID SO MANY THINGS SUCH A GREAT HARD WORK FOR ME ... NOTHING CAN BE BETTER THAN THIS...

@SHONA AND NIKKU HATS OFF DEAR 🤗

rose1998 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
VAIBHIII🤗
You are one of the most wonderful persons I have met in IF. You are a great friend,always there for us and you have promised to be my brother 😉. I have enjoyed every moment I have spent with you chatting and having fun. I'm blessed because I got a friend like you.

So in this occasion I wish you all from my heart a very Happy Birthday . May your days be filled with happiness and may all your dreams come true. You are a nice teacher and may all your students love you and may your future be as prosperous as ever.👍🏼

KostinsQueen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Pubi...Many Many Happy returns of the Day 🤗
May all your dreams come true , may your life be filled with full of joy & happiness...

Thume kisiki nazaar na laage...agar kisi ka nazaar thumpe hai un sab log ka muh KALAA ho jaay & satyanaash ( in sujju's style)

I still remember the first day we both interacted , our first meeting was in kavitha's return thread ...sab log serious comments post kar rahe the par u r the only who posted the comment in a sarcastic way & made me laugh ...
I love alot of things about you , understanding everyone, respecting other POV's ,taking stand for the right, making everyone comfortable , everything. ..

Be like this as always & forever ...

Once again Happy Walaa birthday Dear

Shona ...awesome thread. ..hayee I so wanted to spray KALAA hit on RS face 🤣
Lol sumo shop ...ladders for gals who have BF Like Qutub Minar
Edited by KostinsQueen - 9 years ago
rose1998 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Purbi di,Mannu,Nikk di,Ray,Somu
Amazing thread.👏
Edited by rose1998 - 9 years ago
_Sowmya_ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Last but not least sorry didn't get time to come here. Many many happy returns of the day pubi. Let ur life be filled with happiness n let all ur dreams come true. Happy birthday 😛

_Sowmya_ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Shona awesome thread yaar 😛 director banjao n rs shows ko flop karwado so that woh hum sab ka dimag na khaye n preserve our brains 😆 rs down down 👎🏼😆

Niyatiswaragini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Omg shona this is outstanding i m rolfing 🤣
Specialcomment for u yrrr u just hitted it
Niyatiswaragini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Apology to pubi i m really very sorry i couldnt send wishes before
I m soo sooo happy .. after being back after long n knowimg its ur bday
Very very happybdy jaan
Tu literally me hmari sanskari soul h 😳😳
Purbishona thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sampriti.

First of all ,

I don't know what to say and how to express whatever going on in my mind right now as This thread its arrangements , its decorations everything is amazing that I am speechless... I don't think I deserve such an outstanding thread for my birthday but at this moment I am feeling like so blessed and luckiest person on earth to have such wonderful friends in my life.🤗

@Shona you r not only talented but also gem as a human being and friend, Even in you were busy today still you spent so much time
for posting and decorating the thread and organizing the stories gifts wishes in your own unique way ... Hats off to your work and I never had such amazing bday gift ever before ... Love you and feel lucky to have you in my life ...I enjoyed the story and the theme ..my fav bhootiya theme..and I think this is the best party thread I have seen on IF so far...lots of hard work from your side and and I simply salute it. YOU MADE SUCH A GREAT EFFORT FOR ME AND I AM JUST SPEECHLESS , REALLY FEELING BLESSED TO SEE THIS WONDERFUL THREAD 🤗

@nikku you are a fantastic writer and I am not able to stop my laughter ... Namik as ladder kokila mike centre.. Naak safai center LMAO ... And Bhojpuri Chudail OMG I will die laughing ..Swachch punch aviyan omg .. Hats off dear ..I am so happy as I laughed so much after long time ..love you and standing ovation to your talent from me ..and you did so much for me I feel blessed to have your friendship.🤗

@bro @sana @Tappu @nikk @Jenni @Soumi @mannu love you guys for your amazing wishes I will reply to your wishes individually tomorrow..😊

@somu @mannu @ray Thank you guys for arranging superb pictures ..😊 I liked all the food pictures and the chudails omg @Shona they(the chudails) are so hot 😆 ..@Shona amazing pictures and lovely edits ..Vivian and Shaheer omg I love it ..

@sana Aapki story..haay mere Mann ma laddu phooting continuously ...aap mujhe jaanti ho achchi tarha se ... And Tappu ji ki rolling itni labhdayak hai ye batane k liye muahhh ..lol ..and @bro ye kya aap mujhe gada se equation se nikalna chahte the ? Aapke saamne helmet pahnke ghumna hoga LMAO ...🤣

@all my lovely girlfriends you did so much hard work I have no word to say how happy I am ..IF gave me you all and that is the only reason I am still here ... I love u all a lot and trust me ..This is the best bday I am experiencing right now just because of you all ..you made it so special and beautiful... I am not special but I am very lucky as I have you all with me.🤗

Pubi 🤗
This is the least I could do for you .

I'm feeling like ghost now 🤣 Itni tarif ki meri ke pao zameen pe nahi hai 🤣

And jidhar bhi Nikku ki naam likhegi "and" bolke meri bhi daal dena, Meri BF credit lena pasand nahi karti mere bina 🤣 Dhamki deke dara diya mujhe 🤣

Purbishona thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sree8410

Purbi I'm in tears after reading this!!!

Amazing awesome thread and work both of you!!!

Sree 🤗
Good to see you here😳
Now I will read my story 😆 Even I don't know what I have written😆