prishna_fan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: twilightlover29

Erika
It is said if you are sleeping well you rarely get dreams. Dreams are a way of some sort of stress or something else that is troubling you. Even I'm getting dreams on a regular basis - its very rare to get deep sound sleep nowadays

😕
Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: roni_berna

Once I dreamt that one anaconda wanted to eat me up and I entered my building to save my life. I woke up the next second and praised the lord as it was just a dream🤣🤣🤣

thank god it was dream 🤣🤣🤣
roni_berna thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

Erika
It is said if you are sleeping well you rarely get dreams. Dreams are a way of some sort of stress or something else that is troubling you. Even I'm getting dreams on a regular basis - its very rare to get deep sound sleep nowadays

Yeah...And I get dreams for years now. I used to think I was lucky but now I'm sad😆
twilightlover29 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
My dreams are weird

I see random animals walking upto me and snatchinga way my food
Sometimes I see death
Once I saw myself kidnapping a pandit from a wedding yelling

Yeh shaadi nahi hogi 🤣🤣🤣
roni_berna thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sevenstreaks-

thank god it was dream 🤣🤣🤣

Else I would be in Anaconda's tummy screaming "Get me outta here...I am myself an ichadhari naagin...HISSS" ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£
prishna_fan thumbnail

My dreams are weird

I see random animals walking upto me and snatchinga way my food
Sometimes I see death
Once I saw myself kidnapping a pandit from a wedding yelling

Yeh shaadi nahi hogi
🤣🤣🤣

@bold 
OMG !!! ðŸ¤£

this is Ekthi mata ka effect ðŸ¤£
Edited by prishna_fan - 8 years ago
roni_berna thumbnail

Originally posted by: prishna_fan

this gang isn't sane ðŸ¤£

I had a doubt earlier but now it's confirmed ðŸ¤£
Sevenstreaks thumbnail
I feel sleepy...sis is making study material for visually challenged students as audio book...so I m in other room making edits/tags :)
prishna_fan thumbnail

totally ðŸ¤£
twilightlover29 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

We are Unique😳