pisces17 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 8 years ago

Hi All,

I am a silent reader of this forum. Aashlok is my favorite jodi. I have attempted to write a story on them. I am a first time writer...all comments/remarks welcome πŸ˜Š

Aashlok are forever

Shlok had tried to revive Aastha's memory by recreating all the important events in their life. But still she did not get her memory. He was very dejected. He told Varad" Dada, I have tried to recreate all the important events in my life with Aastha, but still she has not got even a bit of her memory back. She now understands that I am not a bad person and has become my friend. But I want my wifey Aastha back... What do I do?" He was in tears. Varad consoled him and told him " I have an idea. Try and get Aastha to Anjali Nivas for one day. We shall recreate the division of the house event. Hopefully that should revive her memory because that changed all our lives." Shlok said"Dada wonderful idea. I shall confirm a date and tell you. Vahini and you act like me and Aastha". Varad said " Okay done... we shall get our Aastha back... don't worry."